All Continents  »  Africa  »  Ethiopia  »  Addis Ababa Bole International Airport Details  » Addis Ababa Bole International Airport Weather

Addis Ababa Bole International Airport (ADD) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Addis Ababa Ethiopia

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Addis Ababa Bole International Airport in Addis Ababa, Ethiopia including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at ADD

27 January 2023 Fri
11 ° C / 52°F
Clear
Clear
Feels Like : 11 ° C / 52°F
Humidity : % 59
Pressure : 1017 mb
Wind Speed : 5 kmph / 3 miles from SESE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 4

15-day weather forecast for Addis Ababa Bole International Airport, Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
27 January 2023 Fri Sunny Sunny 11 ° C 26 ° C 17 ° C % 43 1015mB 0%
28 January 2023 Sat Sunny Sunny 12 ° C 25 ° C 17 ° C % 45 1015mB 0%
29 January 2023 Sun Sunny Sunny 13 ° C 27 ° C 18 ° C % 48 1014mB 0%
30 January 2023 Mon Sunny Sunny 12 ° C 26 ° C 17 ° C % 52 1014mB 0%
31 January 2023 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 12 ° C 28 ° C 17 ° C % 52 1015mB 89%
01 February 2023 Wed Sunny Sunny 12 ° C 26 ° C 18 ° C % 45 1015mB 0%
02 February 2023 Thu Sunny Sunny 11 ° C 27 ° C 18 ° C % 35 1015mB 0%
03 February 2023 Fri Sunny Sunny 10 ° C 27 ° C 17 ° C % 31 1016mB 0%
04 February 2023 Sat Sunny Sunny 9 ° C 26 ° C 16 ° C % 41 1016mB 0%
05 February 2023 Sun Sunny Sunny 10 ° C 26 ° C 17 ° C % 49 1015mB 0%
06 February 2023 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 11 ° C 21 ° C 16 ° C % 57 1015mB 78%
07 February 2023 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 10 ° C 23 ° C 15 ° C % 54 1017mB 84%
08 February 2023 Wed Sunny Sunny 9 ° C 24 ° C 15 ° C % 29 1018mB 0%
09 February 2023 Thu Sunny Sunny 9 ° C 25 ° C 16 ° C % 15 1017mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page