All Continents  »  Oceania  »  Australia  »  Adelaide Airport Details  » Adelaide Airport Weather

Adelaide Airport (ADL) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Adelaide Australia

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Adelaide Airport in Adelaide, Australia including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at ADL

30 November 2022 Wed
19 ° C / 66°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 19 ° C / 66°F
Humidity : % 64
Pressure : 1017 mb
Wind Speed : 37 kmph / 23 miles from SWSW
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 25

15-day weather forecast for Adelaide Airport, Adelaide, Australia

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
30 November 2022 Wed Sunny Sunny 12 ° C 24 ° C 17 ° C % 67 1019mB 0%
01 December 2022 Thu Sunny Sunny 13 ° C 26 ° C 19 ° C % 60 1016mB 0%
02 December 2022 Fri Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 26 ° C 21 ° C % 52 1014mB 0%
03 December 2022 Sat Sunny Sunny 19 ° C 31 ° C 24 ° C % 36 1013mB 0%
04 December 2022 Sun Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 33 ° C 27 ° C % 31 1011mB 0%
05 December 2022 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 22 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 35 1007mB 0%
06 December 2022 Tue Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 24 ° C 22 ° C % 63 1006mB 0%
07 December 2022 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 15 ° C 22 ° C 17 ° C % 62 1016mB 0%
08 December 2022 Thu Sunny Sunny 13 ° C 23 ° C 16 ° C % 50 1019mB 0%
09 December 2022 Fri Sunny Sunny 13 ° C 23 ° C 18 ° C % 47 1015mB 0%
10 December 2022 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 20 ° C 28 ° C 25 ° C % 34 1008mB 0%
11 December 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 18 ° C 23 ° C 20 ° C % 73 1005mB 82%
12 December 2022 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 15 ° C 20 ° C 17 ° C % 70 1012mB 89%
13 December 2022 Tue Sunny Sunny 15 ° C 23 ° C 18 ° C % 60 1018mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page