All Continents  »  Europe  »  Netherlands  »  Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport Details  » Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport Weather

Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (AMS) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Amsterdam Netherlands

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport in Amsterdam, Netherlands including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at AMS

25 February 2024 Sun
6 ° C / 43°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 4 ° C / 39°F
Humidity : % 81
Pressure : 999 mb
Wind Speed : 9 kmph / 6 miles from EE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 25

15-day weather forecast for Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
25 February 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 4 ° C 8 ° C 3 ° C % 85 999mB 91%
26 February 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 4 ° C 7 ° C 1 ° C % 81 1007mB 88%
27 February 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 3 ° C 9 ° C 3 ° C % 75 1019mB 0%
28 February 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 5 ° C 10 ° C 6 ° C % 77 1022mB 88%
29 February 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 2 ° C 10 ° C 3 ° C % 73 1015mB 0%
01 March 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 5 ° C 10 ° C 3 ° C % 82 1004mB 89%
02 March 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 4 ° C 13 ° C 3 ° C % 76 1005mB 68%
03 March 2024 Sun Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 3 ° C 10 ° C 4 ° C % 79 1014mB 0%
04 March 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 4 ° C 11 ° C 6 ° C % 72 1012mB 87%
05 March 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 5 ° C 6 ° C 4 ° C % 89 1016mB 85%
06 March 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 2 ° C 9 ° C 3 ° C % 74 1025mB 0%
07 March 2024 Thu Cloudy  Cloudy 4 ° C 11 ° C 4 ° C % 68 1018mB 0%
08 March 2024 Fri Cloudy  Cloudy 7 ° C 12 ° C 7 ° C % 73 1017mB 0%
09 March 2024 Sat Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 9 ° C 16 ° C 11 ° C % 75 1017mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport hotel prices and location on the map