All Continents  »  Europe  »  Netherlands  »  Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport Details  » Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport Weather

Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport (AMS) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Amsterdam Netherlands

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport in Amsterdam, Netherlands including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at AMS

07 May 2021 Fri
10 ° C / 50°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 9 ° C / 48°F
Humidity : % 58
Pressure : 1013 mb
Wind Speed : 22 kmph / 14 miles from WNWWNW
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.8 mm
Cloud (%) : 50

15-day weather forecast for Amsterdam-Schiphol Airport, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
07 May 2021 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 4 ° C 10 ° C 5 ° C % 69 1014mB 87%
08 May 2021 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain -1 ° C 11 ° C 4 ° C % 82 1011mB 86%
09 May 2021 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 11 ° C 22 ° C 15 ° C % 85 1001mB 87%
10 May 2021 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 12 ° C 15 ° C 13 ° C % 82 1005mB 71%
11 May 2021 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 10 ° C 16 ° C 13 ° C % 83 1009mB 86%
12 May 2021 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 1 ° C 12 ° C 9 ° C % 96 1007mB 81%
13 May 2021 Thu Mist Mist 8 ° C 15 ° C 10 ° C % 80 1011mB 0%
14 May 2021 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 7 ° C 15 ° C 10 ° C % 78 1016mB 0%
15 May 2021 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 9 ° C 17 ° C 12 ° C % 86 1018mB 76%
16 May 2021 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 11 ° C 20 ° C 14 ° C % 75 1016mB 0%
17 May 2021 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 10 ° C 16 ° C 11 ° C % 71 1016mB 0%
18 May 2021 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 7 ° C 13 ° C 8 ° C % 76 1017mB 0%
19 May 2021 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 7 ° C 14 ° C 8 ° C % 61 1024mB 0%
20 May 2021 Thu Overcast Overcast 6 ° C 13 ° C 8 ° C % 66 1023mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page