All Continents  »  North America  »  Cuba  »  Antonio Maceo Airport Details  » Antonio Maceo Airport Weather

Antonio Maceo Airport (SCU) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Santiago Cuba

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Antonio Maceo Airport in Santiago, Cuba including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at SCU

25 February 2021 Thu
22 ° C / 72°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 25 ° C / 76°F
Humidity : % 69
Pressure : 1017 mb
Wind Speed : 9 kmph / 6 miles from NN
Visibility : 9 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.1 mm
Cloud (%) : 25

15-day weather forecast for Antonio Maceo Airport, Santiago, Cuba

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
25 February 2021 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 19 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 70 1017mB 0%
26 February 2021 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 18 ° C 30 ° C 24 ° C % 72 1016mB 0%
27 February 2021 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 18 ° C 32 ° C 26 ° C % 68 1017mB 0%
28 February 2021 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 20 ° C 32 ° C 27 ° C % 68 1017mB 0%
01 March 2021 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 19 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 74 1016mB 0%
02 March 2021 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 19 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 73 1015mB 0%
03 March 2021 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 20 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 76 1016mB 0%
04 March 2021 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 20 ° C 30 ° C 26 ° C % 74 1015mB 84%
05 March 2021 Fri Moderate rain Moderate rain 19 ° C 29 ° C 25 ° C % 77 1013mB 85%
06 March 2021 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 19 ° C 30 ° C 25 ° C % 73 1013mB 72%
07 March 2021 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 20 ° C 30 ° C 26 ° C % 76 1014mB 88%
08 March 2021 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 18 ° C 32 ° C 24 ° C % 72 1014mB 0%
09 March 2021 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 17 ° C 31 ° C 24 ° C % 66 1014mB 0%
10 March 2021 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 18 ° C 32 ° C 25 ° C % 69 1013mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page