All Continents  »  South America  »  Chile  »  Arturo Merino Benitez Airport Details  » Arturo Merino Benitez Airport Weather

Arturo Merino Benitez Airport (SCL) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Santiago Chile

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Arturo Merino Benitez Airport in Santiago, Chile including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at SCL

25 February 2024 Sun
30 ° C / 86°F
Sunny
Sunny
Feels Like : 29 ° C / 83°F
Humidity : % 31
Pressure : 1015 mb
Wind Speed : 22 kmph / 14 miles from SWSW
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Arturo Merino Benitez Airport, Santiago, Chile

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
25 February 2024 Sun Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 30 ° C 22 ° C % 46 1015mB 0%
26 February 2024 Mon Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 30 ° C 23 ° C % 40 1015mB 0%
27 February 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 31 ° C 23 ° C % 37 1012mB 0%
28 February 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 33 ° C 24 ° C % 35 1012mB 0%
29 February 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 20 ° C 34 ° C 25 ° C % 36 1011mB 0%
01 March 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 19 ° C 33 ° C 24 ° C % 34 1012mB 0%
02 March 2024 Sat Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 19 ° C 32 ° C 25 ° C % 30 1012mB 0%
03 March 2024 Sun Sunny Sunny 19 ° C 32 ° C 24 ° C % 28 1011mB 0%
04 March 2024 Mon Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 32 ° C 23 ° C % 28 1010mB 0%
05 March 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 34 ° C 25 ° C % 27 1010mB 0%
06 March 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 20 ° C 34 ° C 25 ° C % 23 1008mB 0%
07 March 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 19 ° C 33 ° C 24 ° C % 32 1009mB 0%
08 March 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 30 ° C 21 ° C % 39 1011mB 0%
09 March 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 28 ° C 21 ° C % 56 1013mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Arturo Merino Benitez Airport hotel prices and location on the map