All Continents  »  Europe  »  France  »  Aulnat Airport Details  » Aulnat Airport Weather

Aulnat Airport (CFE) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Clermont-Ferrand France

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Aulnat Airport in Clermont-Ferrand, France including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at CFE

30 November 2022 Wed
6 ° C / 43°F
Light Drizzle
Light Drizzle
Feels Like : 6 ° C / 42°F
Humidity : % 93
Pressure : 1019 mb
Wind Speed : 4 kmph / 2 miles from NN
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 75

15-day weather forecast for Aulnat Airport, Clermont-Ferrand, France

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
30 November 2022 Wed Cloudy Cloudy 1 ° C 7 ° C 2 ° C % 89 1021mB 0%
01 December 2022 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 2 ° C 6 ° C 1 ° C % 85 1021mB 84%
02 December 2022 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 1 ° C 8 ° C 3 ° C % 84 1019mB 67%
03 December 2022 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible -1 ° C 8 ° C 2 ° C % 83 1017mB 66%
04 December 2022 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 4 ° C 8 ° C 6 ° C % 93 1012mB 84%
05 December 2022 Mon Overcast Overcast 3 ° C 11 ° C 6 ° C % 92 1016mB 0%
06 December 2022 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 6 ° C 15 ° C 8 ° C % 85 1015mB 0%
07 December 2022 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 7 ° C 15 ° C 10 ° C % 80 1011mB 66%
08 December 2022 Thu Heavy rain Heavy rain 8 ° C 11 ° C 10 ° C % 92 1011mB 79%
09 December 2022 Fri Moderate rain Moderate rain 4 ° C 7 ° C 4 ° C % 94 1021mB 89%
10 December 2022 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 2 ° C 9 ° C 4 ° C % 87 1020mB 0%
11 December 2022 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 6 ° C 11 ° C 7 ° C % 93 1012mB 89%
12 December 2022 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 9 ° C 12 ° C 10 ° C % 92 1011mB 79%
13 December 2022 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 10 ° C 13 ° C 11 ° C % 95 1014mB 88%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page