All Continents  »  Europe  »  Italy  »  Bolzano Airport Details  » Bolzano Airport Weather

Bolzano Airport (BZO) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Bolzano Italy

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Bolzano Airport in Bolzano, Italy including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at BZO

25 February 2024 Sun
-4 ° C / 25°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : -5 ° C / 23°F
Humidity : % 86
Pressure : 1003 mb
Wind Speed : 15 kmph / 9 miles from SSESSE
Visibility : 6 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 50

15-day weather forecast for Bolzano Airport, Bolzano, Italy

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
25 February 2024 Sun Light drizzle Light drizzle -2 ° C 3 ° C 0 ° C % 95 1011mB 87%
26 February 2024 Mon Light drizzle Light drizzle -1 ° C 3 ° C 0 ° C % 94 1008mB 81%
27 February 2024 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 0 ° C 3 ° C 1 ° C % 98 1011mB 89%
28 February 2024 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 2 ° C 3 ° C 3 ° C % 98 1017mB 81%
29 February 2024 Thu Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 1 ° C 9 ° C 4 ° C % 88 1016mB 0%
01 March 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 2 ° C 7 ° C 4 ° C % 88 1014mB 87%
02 March 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 3 ° C 4 ° C 3 ° C % 97 1014mB 82%
03 March 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 2 ° C 7 ° C 4 ° C % 87 1012mB 86%
04 March 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby -0 ° C 8 ° C 3 ° C % 80 1012mB 72%
05 March 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby -0 ° C 4 ° C 0 ° C % 86 1013mB 86%
06 March 2024 Wed Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy -3 ° C 8 ° C -0 ° C % 70 1025mB 0%
07 March 2024 Thu Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy -1 ° C 9 ° C 3 ° C % 73 1026mB 0%
08 March 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny -1 ° C 10 ° C 3 ° C % 75 1025mB 0%
09 March 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 2 ° C 10 ° C 5 ° C % 72 1026mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Bolzano Airport hotel prices and location on the map