All Continents  »  Asia  »  India  »  Borjhar Airport Details  » Borjhar Airport Weather

Borjhar Airport (GAU) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Guwahati India

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Borjhar Airport in Guwahati, India including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at GAU

04 December 2021 Sat
27 ° C / 81°F
Haze
Haze
Feels Like : 28 ° C / 82°F
Humidity : % 54
Pressure : 1014 mb
Wind Speed : 0 kmph / 0 miles from NN
Visibility : 3 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 75

15-day weather forecast for Borjhar Airport, Guwahati, India

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
04 December 2021 Sat Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 30 ° C 21 ° C % 71 1015mB 0%
05 December 2021 Sun Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 31 ° C 23 ° C % 70 1015mB 0%
06 December 2021 Mon Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 31 ° C 23 ° C % 70 1014mB 0%
07 December 2021 Tue Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 30 ° C 22 ° C % 73 1014mB 0%
08 December 2021 Wed Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 31 ° C 22 ° C % 72 1016mB 0%
09 December 2021 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 16 ° C 29 ° C 21 ° C % 70 1016mB 0%
10 December 2021 Fri Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 30 ° C 22 ° C % 66 1014mB 0%
11 December 2021 Sat Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 29 ° C 21 ° C % 67 1015mB 0%
12 December 2021 Sun Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 30 ° C 21 ° C % 66 1015mB 0%
13 December 2021 Mon Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 31 ° C 21 ° C % 63 1016mB 0%
14 December 2021 Tue Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 30 ° C 21 ° C % 59 1015mB 0%
15 December 2021 Wed Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 30 ° C 20 ° C % 62 1015mB 0%
16 December 2021 Thu Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 29 ° C 20 ° C % 63 1015mB 0%
17 December 2021 Fri Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 29 ° C 20 ° C % 61 1014mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page