All Continents  »  North America  »  Costa Rica  »  Buenos Aires Airport Details  » Buenos Aires Airport Weather

Buenos Aires Airport (BAI) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Buenos Aires Costa Rica

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Buenos Aires Airport in Buenos Aires, Costa Rica including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at BAI

25 February 2021 Thu
20 ° C / 68°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 20 ° C / 68°F
Humidity : % 75
Pressure : 1012 mb
Wind Speed : 7 kmph / 4 miles from NENE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 4

15-day weather forecast for Buenos Aires Airport, Buenos Aires, Costa Rica

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
25 February 2021 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 20 ° C 30 ° C 25 ° C % 69 1011mB 85%
26 February 2021 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 15 ° C 29 ° C 21 ° C % 69 1010mB 0%
27 February 2021 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 17 ° C 25 ° C 21 ° C % 80 1010mB 75%
28 February 2021 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 18 ° C 27 ° C 22 ° C % 73 1010mB 72%
01 March 2021 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 18 ° C 28 ° C 22 ° C % 68 1010mB 78%
02 March 2021 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 17 ° C 27 ° C 20 ° C % 79 1011mB 85%
03 March 2021 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 19 ° C 27 ° C 22 ° C % 76 1012mB 81%
04 March 2021 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 18 ° C 27 ° C 22 ° C % 63 1012mB 88%
05 March 2021 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 18 ° C 27 ° C 22 ° C % 61 1010mB 0%
06 March 2021 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 19 ° C 32 ° C 25 ° C % 59 1010mB 0%
07 March 2021 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 19 ° C 27 ° C 23 ° C % 69 1011mB 87%
08 March 2021 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 19 ° C 31 ° C 24 ° C % 71 1011mB 89%
09 March 2021 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 18 ° C 27 ° C 21 ° C % 67 1011mB 88%
10 March 2021 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 13 ° C 28 ° C 21 ° C % 71 1010mB 89%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page