Canberra Airport (CBR) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Canberra Australia

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Canberra Airport in Canberra, Australia including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at CBR

13 July 2024 Sat
12 ° C / 54°F
Sunny
Sunny
Feels Like : 12 ° C / 53°F
Humidity : % 50
Pressure : 1012 mb
Wind Speed : 13 kmph / 8 miles from SSWSSW
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Canberra Airport, Canberra, Australia

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
13 July 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 1 ° C 13 ° C 5 ° C % 77 1012mB 0%
14 July 2024 Sun Sunny Sunny -1 ° C 10 ° C 1 ° C % 80 1011mB 0%
15 July 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby -2 ° C 6 ° C -1 ° C % 82 1008mB 86%
16 July 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 2 ° C 5 ° C -1 ° C % 87 1003mB 88%
17 July 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 1 ° C 10 ° C 4 ° C % 88 1006mB 87%
18 July 2024 Thu Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 0 ° C 11 ° C 3 ° C % 81 1015mB 0%
19 July 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby -1 ° C 9 ° C 0 ° C % 80 1013mB 80%
20 July 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 2 ° C 8 ° C -0 ° C % 79 1010mB 64%
21 July 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 2 ° C 8 ° C 2 ° C % 85 1017mB 76%
22 July 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 5 ° C 12 ° C 6 ° C % 79 1020mB 0%
23 July 2024 Tue Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 4 ° C 12 ° C 4 ° C % 74 1017mB 0%
24 July 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 5 ° C 13 ° C 6 ° C % 62 1009mB 82%
25 July 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 2 ° C 8 ° C 1 ° C % 88 1003mB 85%
26 July 2024 Fri Cloudy  Cloudy -1 ° C 5 ° C -3 ° C % 79 1017mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Canberra Airport hotel prices and location on the map