All Continents  »  Africa  »  South Africa  »  Cape Town International Airport Details  » Cape Town International Airport Weather

Cape Town International Airport (CPT) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Cape Town South Africa

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Cape Town International Airport in Cape Town, South Africa including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at CPT

07 August 2020 Fri
10 ° C / 50°F
Clear
Clear
Feels Like : 8 ° C / 47°F
Humidity : % 82
Pressure : 1024 mb
Wind Speed : 15 kmph / 9 miles from SSESSE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Cape Town International Airport, Cape Town, South Africa

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
07 August 2020 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 10 ° C 18 ° C 13 ° C % 58 1028mB 0%
08 August 2020 Sat Heavy rain at times Heavy rain at times 12 ° C 19 ° C 14 ° C % 59 1012mB 87%
09 August 2020 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 14 ° C 17 ° C 14 ° C % 71 1016mB 89%
10 August 2020 Mon Moderate rain at times Moderate rain at times 13 ° C 16 ° C 14 ° C % 71 1020mB 86%
11 August 2020 Tue Light rain shower Light rain shower 12 ° C 16 ° C 13 ° C % 69 1017mB 87%
12 August 2020 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 12 ° C 15 ° C 13 ° C % 66 1026mB 89%
13 August 2020 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 12 ° C 17 ° C 14 ° C % 72 1023mB 0%
14 August 2020 Fri Heavy rain at times Heavy rain at times 12 ° C 17 ° C 14 ° C % 76 1014mB 74%
15 August 2020 Sat Moderate or heavy rain shower Moderate or heavy rain shower 10 ° C 12 ° C 9 ° C % 61 1017mB 85%
16 August 2020 Sun Light rain shower Light rain shower 8 ° C 13 ° C 10 ° C % 60 1024mB 88%
17 August 2020 Mon Moderate or heavy rain shower Moderate or heavy rain shower 9 ° C 14 ° C 10 ° C % 68 1027mB 87%
18 August 2020 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 10 ° C 16 ° C 12 ° C % 60 1028mB 0%
19 August 2020 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 11 ° C 18 ° C 13 ° C % 69 1019mB 0%
20 August 2020 Thu Moderate or heavy rain shower Moderate or heavy rain shower 13 ° C 15 ° C 14 ° C % 77 1013mB 74%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page