All Continents  »  Asia  »  Singapore  »  Changi Airport Details  » Changi Airport Weather

Changi Airport (SIN) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Singapore Singapore

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Changi Airport in Singapore, Singapore including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at SIN

25 February 2021 Thu
30 ° C / 86°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 33 ° C / 92°F
Humidity : % 70
Pressure : 1006 mb
Wind Speed : 17 kmph / 11 miles from SS
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 75

15-day weather forecast for Changi Airport, Singapore, Singapore

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
25 February 2021 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 24 ° C 31 ° C 29 ° C % 74 1008mB 83%
26 February 2021 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 25 ° C 31 ° C 30 ° C % 76 1007mB 85%
27 February 2021 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 26 ° C 31 ° C 30 ° C % 71 1008mB 0%
28 February 2021 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 25 ° C 31 ° C 30 ° C % 74 1008mB 84%
01 March 2021 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 25 ° C 30 ° C 30 ° C % 77 1009mB 86%
02 March 2021 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 30 ° C 31 ° C % 78 1010mB 82%
03 March 2021 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 25 ° C 30 ° C 31 ° C % 77 1010mB 88%
04 March 2021 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 30 ° C 31 ° C % 78 1009mB 74%
05 March 2021 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 30 ° C 31 ° C % 78 1010mB 88%
06 March 2021 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 26 ° C 30 ° C 31 ° C % 78 1011mB 88%
07 March 2021 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 26 ° C 30 ° C 31 ° C % 77 1010mB 76%
08 March 2021 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 30 ° C 31 ° C % 78 1009mB 88%
09 March 2021 Tue Heavy rain Heavy rain 26 ° C 30 ° C 31 ° C % 78 1009mB 87%
10 March 2021 Wed Cloudy Cloudy 26 ° C 30 ° C 31 ° C % 78 1009mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page