All Continents  »  Asia  »  Singapore  »  Changi Airport Details  » Changi Airport Weather

Changi Airport (SIN) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Singapore Singapore

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Changi Airport in Singapore, Singapore including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at SIN

19 April 2024 Fri
29 ° C / 84°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 34 ° C / 93°F
Humidity : % 75
Pressure : 1007 mb
Wind Speed : 6 kmph / 4 miles from ENEENE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 75

15-day weather forecast for Changi Airport, Singapore, Singapore

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
19 April 2024 Fri Moderate rain Moderate rain 27 ° C 31 ° C 33 ° C % 75 1007mB 89%
20 April 2024 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 28 ° C 30 ° C 33 ° C % 74 1007mB 89%
21 April 2024 Sun Heavy rain Heavy rain 27 ° C 30 ° C 33 ° C % 80 1008mB 87%
22 April 2024 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 27 ° C 31 ° C 33 ° C % 78 1008mB 89%
23 April 2024 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 27 ° C 30 ° C 33 ° C % 76 1008mB 86%
24 April 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 27 ° C 30 ° C 32 ° C % 78 1007mB 66%
25 April 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 27 ° C 30 ° C 33 ° C % 75 1008mB 80%
26 April 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 27 ° C 31 ° C 33 ° C % 73 1008mB 73%
27 April 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 28 ° C 31 ° C 33 ° C % 75 1007mB 84%
28 April 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 28 ° C 31 ° C 34 ° C % 76 1007mB 83%
29 April 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 29 ° C 31 ° C 35 ° C % 74 1008mB 84%
30 April 2024 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 28 ° C 30 ° C 34 ° C % 76 1009mB 89%
01 May 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 27 ° C 30 ° C 33 ° C % 78 1010mB 71%
02 May 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 28 ° C 30 ° C 33 ° C % 75 1010mB 86%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Changi Airport hotel prices and location on the map