All Continents  »  Asia  »  Singapore  »  Changi Airport Details  » Changi Airport Weather

Changi Airport (SIN) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Singapore Singapore

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Changi Airport in Singapore, Singapore including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at SIN

30 November 2022 Wed
31 ° C / 88°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 35 ° C / 95°F
Humidity : % 66
Pressure : 1009 mb
Wind Speed : 11 kmph / 7 miles from NN
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 75

15-day weather forecast for Changi Airport, Singapore, Singapore

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
30 November 2022 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 24 ° C 32 ° C 31 ° C % 79 1009mB 96%
01 December 2022 Thu Moderate rain Moderate rain 25 ° C 30 ° C 30 ° C % 81 1008mB 89%
02 December 2022 Fri Moderate rain Moderate rain 24 ° C 30 ° C 29 ° C % 82 1007mB 87%
03 December 2022 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 24 ° C 29 ° C 28 ° C % 85 1007mB 89%
04 December 2022 Sun Heavy rain Heavy rain 24 ° C 29 ° C 29 ° C % 86 1007mB 88%
05 December 2022 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 25 ° C 30 ° C 30 ° C % 78 1007mB 75%
06 December 2022 Tue Heavy rain Heavy rain 25 ° C 30 ° C 31 ° C % 79 1006mB 80%
07 December 2022 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 25 ° C 30 ° C 31 ° C % 80 1006mB 81%
08 December 2022 Thu Moderate rain Moderate rain 25 ° C 31 ° C 31 ° C % 80 1006mB 76%
09 December 2022 Fri Moderate rain Moderate rain 25 ° C 30 ° C 30 ° C % 83 1006mB 85%
10 December 2022 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 24 ° C 28 ° C 29 ° C % 82 1007mB 82%
11 December 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 25 ° C 31 ° C 31 ° C % 74 1008mB 70%
12 December 2022 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 24 ° C 26 ° C 28 ° C % 86 1008mB 88%
13 December 2022 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 23 ° C 27 ° C 28 ° C % 86 1008mB 89%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page