All Continents  »  Asia  »  China  »  Chengdu Airport Details  » Chengdu Airport Weather

Chengdu Airport (CTU) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Chengdu China

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Chengdu Airport in Chengdu, China including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at CTU

18 August 2022 Thu
31 ° C / 88°F
Sunny
Sunny
Feels Like : 43 ° C / 110°F
Humidity : % 66
Pressure : 1001 mb
Wind Speed : 7 kmph / 4 miles from WW
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Chengdu Airport, Chengdu, China

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
18 August 2022 Thu Heavy rain Heavy rain 24 ° C 33 ° C 33 ° C % 85 1000mB 97%
19 August 2022 Fri Heavy rain Heavy rain 24 ° C 33 ° C 32 ° C % 83 1002mB 90%
20 August 2022 Sat Heavy rain Heavy rain 24 ° C 34 ° C 33 ° C % 79 1001mB 88%
21 August 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 36 ° C 36 ° C % 72 998mB 89%
22 August 2022 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 36 ° C 37 ° C % 67 998mB 87%
23 August 2022 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 28 ° C 36 ° C 36 ° C % 70 1001mB 82%
24 August 2022 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 26 ° C 37 ° C 35 ° C % 73 1002mB 82%
25 August 2022 Thu Heavy rain Heavy rain 24 ° C 30 ° C 30 ° C % 86 1003mB 88%
26 August 2022 Fri Heavy rain Heavy rain 22 ° C 27 ° C 26 ° C % 86 1006mB 83%
27 August 2022 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 22 ° C 31 ° C 29 ° C % 79 1006mB 83%
28 August 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 23 ° C 28 ° C 27 ° C % 89 1003mB 82%
29 August 2022 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 22 ° C 23 ° C 25 ° C % 87 1003mB 74%
30 August 2022 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 22 ° C 25 ° C 25 ° C % 78 1007mB 0%
31 August 2022 Wed Overcast Overcast 21 ° C 24 ° C 25 ° C % 84 1009mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page