All Continents  »  Asia  »  Thailand  »  Chiang Mai International Airport Details  » Chiang Mai International Airport Weather

Chiang Mai International Airport (CNX) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Chiang Mai Thailand

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Chiang Mai International Airport in Chiang Mai, Thailand including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at CNX

23 May 2022 Mon
29 ° C / 84°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 34 ° C / 92°F
Humidity : % 66
Pressure : 1002 mb
Wind Speed : 13 kmph / 8 miles from WSWWSW
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 75

15-day weather forecast for Chiang Mai International Airport, Chiang Mai, Thailand

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
23 May 2022 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 22 ° C 35 ° C 30 ° C % 76 1002mB 89%
24 May 2022 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 22 ° C 30 ° C 28 ° C % 85 1006mB 89%
25 May 2022 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 22 ° C 31 ° C 28 ° C % 75 1007mB 89%
26 May 2022 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 21 ° C 33 ° C 29 ° C % 71 1004mB 87%
27 May 2022 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 22 ° C 34 ° C 30 ° C % 71 1002mB 89%
28 May 2022 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 23 ° C 33 ° C 28 ° C % 79 1002mB 81%
29 May 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 23 ° C 30 ° C 28 ° C % 82 1003mB 83%
30 May 2022 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 23 ° C 33 ° C 31 ° C % 73 1002mB 85%
31 May 2022 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 23 ° C 34 ° C 31 ° C % 76 1003mB 86%
01 June 2022 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 24 ° C 34 ° C 31 ° C % 79 1003mB 87%
02 June 2022 Thu Moderate rain Moderate rain 23 ° C 29 ° C 29 ° C % 80 1003mB 82%
03 June 2022 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 23 ° C 31 ° C 29 ° C % 79 1004mB 81%
04 June 2022 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 24 ° C 30 ° C 30 ° C % 84 1005mB 82%
05 June 2022 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 24 ° C 29 ° C 29 ° C % 87 1006mB 89%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page