All Continents  »  Europe  »  Denmark  »  Copenhagen Airport Details  » Copenhagen Airport Weather

Copenhagen Airport (CPH) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Copenhagen Denmark

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Copenhagen Airport in Copenhagen, Denmark including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at CPH

07 August 2020 Fri
24 ° C / 75°F
Sunny
Sunny
Feels Like : 26 ° C / 78°F
Humidity : % 47
Pressure : 1023 mb
Wind Speed : 13 kmph / 8 miles from SSESSE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Copenhagen Airport, Copenhagen, Denmark

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
07 August 2020 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 19 ° C 21 ° C 20 ° C % 75 1024mB 0%
08 August 2020 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 19 ° C 23 ° C 21 ° C % 83 1022mB 0%
09 August 2020 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 19 ° C 23 ° C 21 ° C % 74 1020mB 0%
10 August 2020 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 20 ° C 21 ° C 20 ° C % 78 1020mB 0%
11 August 2020 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 18 ° C 20 ° C 19 ° C % 76 1021mB 0%
12 August 2020 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 12 ° C 19 ° C 17 ° C % 75 1021mB 0%
13 August 2020 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 ° C 20 ° C 18 ° C % 79 1015mB 0%
14 August 2020 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 17 ° C 21 ° C 19 ° C % 76 1009mB 69%
15 August 2020 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 15 ° C 20 ° C 17 ° C % 76 1012mB 0%
16 August 2020 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 10 ° C 18 ° C 16 ° C % 77 1018mB 0%
17 August 2020 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 17 ° C 19 ° C 18 ° C % 76 1021mB 0%
18 August 2020 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 17 ° C 19 ° C 18 ° C % 71 1020mB 0%
19 August 2020 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 17 ° C 18 ° C 18 ° C % 75 1018mB 0%
20 August 2020 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 16 ° C 18 ° C 18 ° C % 72 1019mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page