All Continents  »  North America  »  United States  »  Texas  »  Dallas/Ft. Worth International Airport Details  » Dallas/Ft. Worth International Airport Weather

Dallas/Ft. Worth International Airport (DFW) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Dallas United States

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Dallas/Ft. Worth International Airport in Dallas, United States including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at DFW

19 April 2024 Fri
16 ° C / 60°F
Overcast
Overcast
Feels Like : 16 ° C / 60°F
Humidity : % 69
Pressure : 1018 mb
Wind Speed : 24 kmph / 15 miles from NN
Visibility : 16 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 100

15-day weather forecast for Dallas/Ft. Worth International Airport, Dallas, United States

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
19 April 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 13 ° C 23 ° C 17 ° C % 67 1018mB 87%
20 April 2024 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 10 ° C 15 ° C 13 ° C % 88 1021mB 89%
21 April 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 10 ° C 16 ° C 11 ° C % 80 1024mB 86%
22 April 2024 Mon Sunny Sunny 11 ° C 22 ° C 16 ° C % 69 1019mB 0%
23 April 2024 Tue Cloudy  Cloudy 14 ° C 23 ° C 19 ° C % 75 1014mB 0%
24 April 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 18 ° C 24 ° C 20 ° C % 87 1018mB 76%
25 April 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 19 ° C 23 ° C 21 ° C % 88 1012mB 88%
26 April 2024 Fri Overcast  Overcast 21 ° C 28 ° C 26 ° C % 83 1005mB 0%
27 April 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 22 ° C 29 ° C 27 ° C % 79 1003mB 86%
28 April 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 18 ° C 27 ° C 24 ° C % 70 1011mB 85%
29 April 2024 Mon Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 28 ° C 22 ° C % 68 1015mB 0%
30 April 2024 Tue Heavy rain Heavy rain 18 ° C 23 ° C 21 ° C % 88 1010mB 88%
01 May 2024 Wed Mist Mist 17 ° C 28 ° C 23 ° C % 76 1008mB 0%
02 May 2024 Thu Moderate rain Moderate rain 17 ° C 22 ° C 19 ° C % 73 1015mB 74%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Dallas/Ft. Worth International Airport hotel prices and location on the map