All Continents  »  North America  »  United States  »  North Carolina  »  Douglas Airport Details  » Douglas Airport Weather

Douglas Airport (CLT) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Charlotte United States

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Douglas Airport in Charlotte, United States including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at CLT

27 January 2023 Fri
2 ° C / 36°F
Clear
Clear
Feels Like : 0 ° C / 32°F
Humidity : % 69
Pressure : 1020 mb
Wind Speed : 4 kmph / 2 miles from NN
Visibility : 16 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Douglas Airport, Charlotte, United States

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
26 January 2023 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 4 ° C 8 ° C 4 ° C % 74 1016mB 0%
27 January 2023 Fri Sunny Sunny 1 ° C 10 ° C 3 ° C % 64 1024mB 0%
28 January 2023 Sat Sunny Sunny 1 ° C 14 ° C 6 ° C % 62 1028mB 0%
29 January 2023 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 5 ° C 14 ° C 7 ° C % 74 1025mB 88%
30 January 2023 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 7 ° C 17 ° C 11 ° C % 84 1020mB 81%
31 January 2023 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 5 ° C 13 ° C 9 ° C % 87 1022mB 61%
01 February 2023 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 1 ° C 7 ° C 1 ° C % 57 1031mB 82%
02 February 2023 Thu Heavy rain Heavy rain 3 ° C 6 ° C 4 ° C % 97 1018mB 88%
03 February 2023 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible -1 ° C 8 ° C 0 ° C % 71 1024mB 88%
04 February 2023 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy -5 ° C 6 ° C -3 ° C % 39 1040mB 0%
05 February 2023 Sun Overcast Overcast 2 ° C 11 ° C 6 ° C % 67 1031mB 0%
06 February 2023 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 7 ° C 15 ° C 9 ° C % 90 1022mB 79%
07 February 2023 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 8 ° C 10 ° C 8 ° C % 96 1019mB 88%
08 February 2023 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 11 ° C 21 ° C 15 ° C % 83 1012mB 72%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page