Douglas Airport (CLT) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Charlotte United States

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Douglas Airport in Charlotte, United States including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at CLT

13 July 2024 Sat
26 ° C / 79°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 30 ° C / 86°F
Humidity : % 77
Pressure : 1021 mb
Wind Speed : 6 kmph / 4 miles from NENE
Visibility : 16 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 50

15-day weather forecast for Douglas Airport, Charlotte, United States

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
12 July 2024 Fri Moderate rain Moderate rain 22 ° C 29 ° C 28 ° C % 72 1017mB 94%
13 July 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 22 ° C 36 ° C 30 ° C % 71 1020mB 88%
14 July 2024 Sun Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 23 ° C 37 ° C 30 ° C % 58 1018mB 0%
15 July 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 24 ° C 38 ° C 31 ° C % 55 1015mB 89%
16 July 2024 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 23 ° C 38 ° C 31 ° C % 65 1014mB 73%
17 July 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 22 ° C 35 ° C 27 ° C % 80 1013mB 63%
18 July 2024 Thu Moderate rain Moderate rain 22 ° C 35 ° C 28 ° C % 80 1013mB 82%
19 July 2024 Fri Moderate rain Moderate rain 21 ° C 27 ° C 26 ° C % 90 1018mB 88%
20 July 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 21 ° C 32 ° C 28 ° C % 79 1021mB 89%
21 July 2024 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 22 ° C 33 ° C 28 ° C % 82 1021mB 88%
22 July 2024 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 22 ° C 32 ° C 28 ° C % 85 1019mB 89%
23 July 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 22 ° C 32 ° C 29 ° C % 78 1019mB 86%
24 July 2024 Wed Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 22 ° C 33 ° C 29 ° C % 72 1022mB 0%
25 July 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 23 ° C 29 ° C 27 ° C % 78 1021mB 79%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Douglas Airport hotel prices and location on the map