All Continents  »  Europe  »  Netherlands  »  Eelde Airport Details  » Eelde Airport Weather

Eelde Airport (GRQ) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Groningen Netherlands

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Eelde Airport in Groningen, Netherlands including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at GRQ

26 January 2022 Wed
6 ° C / 43°F
Overcast
Overcast
Feels Like : 1 ° C / 34°F
Humidity : % 87
Pressure : 1023 mb
Wind Speed : 31 kmph / 19 miles from WSWWSW
Visibility : 8 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 100

15-day weather forecast for Eelde Airport, Groningen, Netherlands

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
27 January 2022 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 5 ° C 9 ° C 2 ° C % 82 1020mB 94%
28 January 2022 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 4 ° C 8 ° C 1 ° C % 77 1029mB 89%
29 January 2022 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 6 ° C 11 ° C 5 ° C % 84 1019mB 78%
30 January 2022 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 3 ° C 9 ° C 2 ° C % 72 1026mB 0%
31 January 2022 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 2 ° C 3 ° C -1 ° C % 90 1018mB 70%
01 February 2022 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 3 ° C 7 ° C 2 ° C % 88 1016mB 89%
02 February 2022 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 4 ° C 8 ° C 2 ° C % 79 1020mB 88%
03 February 2022 Thu Overcast Overcast 4 ° C 9 ° C 3 ° C % 92 1021mB 0%
04 February 2022 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 3 ° C 11 ° C 4 ° C % 80 1019mB 77%
05 February 2022 Sat Overcast Overcast 1 ° C 8 ° C 1 ° C % 87 1017mB 0%
06 February 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 7 ° C 9 ° C 4 ° C % 83 1021mB 89%
07 February 2022 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 8 ° C 12 ° C 6 ° C % 89 1027mB 0%
08 February 2022 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 7 ° C 11 ° C 5 ° C % 88 1027mB 77%
09 February 2022 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 2 ° C 8 ° C 3 ° C % 80 1034mB 81%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page