All Continents  »  Europe  »  Greece  »  Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport Details  » Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport Weather

Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport (ATH) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Athens Greece

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport in Athens, Greece including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at ATH

25 June 2022 Sat
25 ° C / 77°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 26 ° C / 79°F
Humidity : % 51
Pressure : 1011 mb
Wind Speed : 4 kmph / 2 miles from NWNW
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.1 mm
Cloud (%) : 25

15-day weather forecast for Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport, Athens, Greece

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
26 June 2022 Sun Sunny Sunny 23 ° C 34 ° C 28 ° C % 49 1013mB 0%
27 June 2022 Mon Sunny Sunny 22 ° C 34 ° C 28 ° C % 44 1015mB 0%
28 June 2022 Tue Sunny Sunny 23 ° C 34 ° C 28 ° C % 40 1015mB 0%
29 June 2022 Wed Sunny Sunny 23 ° C 35 ° C 28 ° C % 43 1013mB 0%
30 June 2022 Thu Sunny Sunny 23 ° C 35 ° C 28 ° C % 39 1012mB 0%
01 July 2022 Fri Sunny Sunny 22 ° C 34 ° C 28 ° C % 42 1014mB 0%
02 July 2022 Sat Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 33 ° C 27 ° C % 38 1015mB 0%
03 July 2022 Sun Sunny Sunny 20 ° C 33 ° C 27 ° C % 39 1014mB 0%
04 July 2022 Mon Sunny Sunny 20 ° C 34 ° C 27 ° C % 34 1013mB 0%
05 July 2022 Tue Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 35 ° C 28 ° C % 35 1013mB 0%
06 July 2022 Wed Sunny Sunny 24 ° C 38 ° C 30 ° C % 32 1012mB 0%
07 July 2022 Thu Sunny Sunny 24 ° C 36 ° C 29 ° C % 33 1011mB 0%
08 July 2022 Fri Sunny Sunny 23 ° C 35 ° C 29 ° C % 36 1012mB 0%
09 July 2022 Sat Sunny Sunny 25 ° C 37 ° C 30 ° C % 33 1012mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page