All Continents  »  Asia  »  Indonesia  »  Hang Nadim Airport Details  » Hang Nadim Airport Weather

Hang Nadim Airport (BTH) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Batam Indonesia

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Hang Nadim Airport in Batam, Indonesia including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at BTH

28 September 2022 Wed
31 ° C / 88°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 36 ° C / 97°F
Humidity : % 63
Pressure : 1004 mb
Wind Speed : 17 kmph / 11 miles from SS
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 75

15-day weather forecast for Hang Nadim Airport, Batam, Indonesia

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
28 September 2022 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 32 ° C 32 ° C % 70 1007mB 87%
29 September 2022 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 31 ° C 32 ° C % 71 1007mB 87%
30 September 2022 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 34 ° C 33 ° C % 71 1008mB 89%
01 October 2022 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 31 ° C 32 ° C % 71 1008mB 82%
02 October 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 31 ° C 32 ° C % 71 1007mB 81%
03 October 2022 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 26 ° C 29 ° C 31 ° C % 76 1007mB 87%
04 October 2022 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 26 ° C 30 ° C 31 ° C % 77 1007mB 83%
05 October 2022 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 26 ° C 29 ° C 31 ° C % 78 1007mB 84%
06 October 2022 Thu Moderate rain Moderate rain 26 ° C 29 ° C 30 ° C % 80 1007mB 82%
07 October 2022 Fri Heavy rain Heavy rain 25 ° C 28 ° C 29 ° C % 88 1008mB 84%
08 October 2022 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 25 ° C 27 ° C 29 ° C % 86 1009mB 88%
09 October 2022 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 25 ° C 28 ° C 29 ° C % 85 1009mB 89%
10 October 2022 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 30 ° C 31 ° C % 77 1009mB 75%
11 October 2022 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 30 ° C 32 ° C % 77 1008mB 86%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page