All Continents  »  North America  »  United States  »  Hawaii  »  Honolulu International Airport Details  » Honolulu International Airport Weather

Honolulu International Airport (HNL) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Honolulu United States

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Honolulu International Airport in Honolulu, United States including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at HNL

19 April 2021 Mon
28 ° C / 83°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 31 ° C / 88°F
Humidity : % 53
Pressure : 1018 mb
Wind Speed : 0 kmph / 0 miles from ESEESE
Visibility : 16 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 50

15-day weather forecast for Honolulu International Airport, Honolulu, United States

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
19 April 2021 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 22 ° C 25 ° C 25 ° C % 70 1018mB 76%
20 April 2021 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 15 ° C 25 ° C 22 ° C % 78 1018mB 89%
21 April 2021 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 22 ° C 25 ° C 25 ° C % 75 1017mB 88%
22 April 2021 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 22 ° C 25 ° C 25 ° C % 72 1017mB 64%
23 April 2021 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 22 ° C 25 ° C 25 ° C % 71 1017mB 0%
24 April 2021 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 22 ° C 25 ° C 25 ° C % 70 1018mB 50%
25 April 2021 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 22 ° C 25 ° C 25 ° C % 68 1017mB 0%
26 April 2021 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 22 ° C 25 ° C 25 ° C % 72 1016mB 85%
27 April 2021 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 23 ° C 25 ° C 25 ° C % 71 1016mB 84%
28 April 2021 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 22 ° C 25 ° C 25 ° C % 74 1018mB 89%
29 April 2021 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 23 ° C 25 ° C 26 ° C % 72 1020mB 88%
30 April 2021 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 22 ° C 25 ° C 26 ° C % 75 1019mB 85%
01 May 2021 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 23 ° C 26 ° C 26 ° C % 73 1018mB 80%
02 May 2021 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 23 ° C 25 ° C 25 ° C % 75 1020mB 88%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page