All Continents  »  Asia  »  China  »  Ji An/Jing Gang Shan Airport Details  » Ji An/Jing Gang Shan Airport Weather

Ji An/Jing Gang Shan Airport (JGS) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Ji an China

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Ji An/Jing Gang Shan Airport in Ji an, China including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at JGS

04 December 2021 Sat
17 ° C / 63°F
Sunny
Sunny
Feels Like : 17 ° C / 63°F
Humidity : % 29
Pressure : 1024 mb
Wind Speed : 8 kmph / 5 miles from NNENNE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 7

15-day weather forecast for Ji An/Jing Gang Shan Airport, Ji an, China

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
04 December 2021 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 6 ° C 17 ° C 12 ° C % 47 1026mB 0%
05 December 2021 Sun Sunny Sunny 7 ° C 20 ° C 13 ° C % 49 1026mB 0%
06 December 2021 Mon Sunny Sunny 7 ° C 20 ° C 13 ° C % 51 1025mB 0%
07 December 2021 Tue Sunny Sunny 7 ° C 20 ° C 13 ° C % 55 1026mB 0%
08 December 2021 Wed Sunny Sunny 8 ° C 21 ° C 14 ° C % 59 1026mB 0%
09 December 2021 Thu Sunny Sunny 10 ° C 20 ° C 14 ° C % 65 1025mB 0%
10 December 2021 Fri Sunny Sunny 10 ° C 24 ° C 16 ° C % 61 1022mB 0%
11 December 2021 Sat Sunny Sunny 12 ° C 22 ° C 16 ° C % 62 1023mB 0%
12 December 2021 Sun Cloudy Cloudy 11 ° C 18 ° C 13 ° C % 68 1027mB 0%
13 December 2021 Mon Sunny Sunny 5 ° C 17 ° C 10 ° C % 37 1033mB 0%
14 December 2021 Tue Sunny Sunny 3 ° C 15 ° C 8 ° C % 33 1029mB 0%
15 December 2021 Wed Sunny Sunny 4 ° C 18 ° C 11 ° C % 33 1025mB 0%
16 December 2021 Thu Sunny Sunny 9 ° C 19 ° C 13 ° C % 33 1025mB 0%
17 December 2021 Fri Sunny Sunny 7 ° C 19 ° C 13 ° C % 39 1023mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page