All Continents  »  Africa  »  South Africa  »  Johannesburg International Airport Details  » Johannesburg International Airport Weather

Johannesburg International Airport (JNB) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Johannesburg South Africa

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Johannesburg International Airport in Johannesburg, South Africa including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at JNB

19 April 2024 Fri
26 ° C / 79°F
Sunny
Sunny
Feels Like : 25 ° C / 76°F
Humidity : % 28
Pressure : 1025 mb
Wind Speed : 9 kmph / 6 miles from EE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Johannesburg International Airport, Johannesburg, South Africa

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
19 April 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 25 ° C 19 ° C % 39 1021mB 0%
20 April 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 15 ° C 28 ° C 21 ° C % 29 1018mB 0%
21 April 2024 Sun Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 29 ° C 22 ° C % 23 1016mB 0%
22 April 2024 Mon Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 29 ° C 23 ° C % 22 1016mB 0%
23 April 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 19 ° C 30 ° C 23 ° C % 22 1016mB 0%
24 April 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 28 ° C 23 ° C % 27 1016mB 0%
25 April 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 20 ° C 28 ° C 23 ° C % 23 1014mB 0%
26 April 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 11 ° C 25 ° C 17 ° C % 54 1017mB 81%
27 April 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 8 ° C 20 ° C 13 ° C % 46 1020mB 0%
28 April 2024 Sun Sunny Sunny 13 ° C 24 ° C 18 ° C % 28 1015mB 0%
29 April 2024 Mon Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 25 ° C 19 ° C % 17 1016mB 0%
30 April 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 11 ° C 21 ° C 15 ° C % 43 1023mB 0%
01 May 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 12 ° C 23 ° C 17 ° C % 45 1022mB 0%
02 May 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 24 ° C 19 ° C % 34 1019mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Johannesburg International Airport hotel prices and location on the map