Johnson Industrial Airport (JCI) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Kansas City United States

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Johnson Industrial Airport in Kansas City, United States including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at JCI

13 July 2024 Sat
30 ° C / 87°F
Clear
Clear
Feels Like : 38 ° C / 100°F
Humidity : % 67
Pressure : 1017 mb
Wind Speed : 13 kmph / 8 miles from ESEESE
Visibility : 16 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Johnson Industrial Airport, Kansas City, United States

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
12 July 2024 Fri Moderate rain Moderate rain 19 ° C 32 ° C 28 ° C % 77 1015mB 89%
13 July 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 21 ° C 33 ° C 30 ° C % 67 1016mB 83%
14 July 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 22 ° C 34 ° C 31 ° C % 56 1014mB 89%
15 July 2024 Mon Sunny Sunny 24 ° C 35 ° C 32 ° C % 55 1009mB 0%
16 July 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 21 ° C 31 ° C 29 ° C % 67 1009mB 88%
17 July 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 16 ° C 24 ° C 20 ° C % 80 1017mB 74%
18 July 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 25 ° C 19 ° C % 70 1020mB 0%
19 July 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 15 ° C 27 ° C 21 ° C % 70 1018mB 0%
20 July 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 30 ° C 24 ° C % 68 1018mB 0%
21 July 2024 Sun Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 20 ° C 30 ° C 25 ° C % 71 1018mB 0%
22 July 2024 Mon Sunny Sunny 19 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 73 1016mB 0%
23 July 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 20 ° C 32 ° C 27 ° C % 74 1015mB 85%
24 July 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 22 ° C 33 ° C 28 ° C % 77 1016mB 87%
25 July 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 22 ° C 36 ° C 32 ° C % 65 1013mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Johnson Industrial Airport hotel prices and location on the map