Jose Marti International Airport (HAV) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Havana Cuba

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Jose Marti International Airport in Havana, Cuba including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at HAV

13 July 2024 Sat
27 ° C / 81°F
Clear
Clear
Feels Like : 30 ° C / 87°F
Humidity : % 84
Pressure : 1021 mb
Wind Speed : 11 kmph / 7 miles from EE
Visibility : 9 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Jose Marti International Airport, Havana, Cuba

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
12 July 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 23 ° C 33 ° C 30 ° C % 72 1018mB 0%
13 July 2024 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 24 ° C 31 ° C 31 ° C % 78 1019mB 89%
14 July 2024 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 25 ° C 33 ° C 32 ° C % 81 1017mB 87%
15 July 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 24 ° C 33 ° C 31 ° C % 77 1016mB 86%
16 July 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 24 ° C 32 ° C 31 ° C % 74 1016mB 82%
17 July 2024 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 25 ° C 32 ° C 29 ° C % 80 1015mB 56%
18 July 2024 Thu Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 24 ° C 32 ° C 31 ° C % 78 1016mB 0%
19 July 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 24 ° C 32 ° C 31 ° C % 78 1017mB 86%
20 July 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 25 ° C 32 ° C 31 ° C % 80 1019mB 85%
21 July 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 24 ° C 32 ° C 30 ° C % 80 1019mB 86%
22 July 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 24 ° C 31 ° C 30 ° C % 75 1018mB 74%
23 July 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 25 ° C 33 ° C 31 ° C % 75 1018mB 86%
24 July 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 24 ° C 31 ° C 31 ° C % 81 1019mB 87%
25 July 2024 Thu Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 25 ° C 32 ° C 31 ° C % 78 1018mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Jose Marti International Airport hotel prices and location on the map