All Continents  »  Asia  »  Saudi Arabia  »  King Fahad International Airport Details  » King Fahad International Airport Weather

King Fahad International Airport (DMM) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Dammam Saudi Arabia

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for King Fahad International Airport in Dammam, Saudi Arabia including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at DMM

25 February 2024 Sun
18 ° C / 64°F
Clear
Clear
Feels Like : 18 ° C / 64°F
Humidity : % 68
Pressure : 1013 mb
Wind Speed : 15 kmph / 9 miles from NN
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for King Fahad International Airport, Dammam, Saudi Arabia

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
25 February 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 18 ° C 22 ° C 20 ° C % 66 1011mB 77%
26 February 2024 Mon Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 21 ° C 19 ° C % 55 1014mB 0%
27 February 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 21 ° C 19 ° C % 47 1015mB 0%
28 February 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 21 ° C 20 ° C % 57 1014mB 0%
29 February 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 21 ° C 19 ° C % 49 1017mB 0%
01 March 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 20 ° C 17 ° C % 35 1018mB 0%
02 March 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 15 ° C 20 ° C 17 ° C % 39 1017mB 0%
03 March 2024 Sun Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 23 ° C 20 ° C % 53 1011mB 0%
04 March 2024 Mon Sunny Sunny 19 ° C 22 ° C 20 ° C % 67 1012mB 0%
05 March 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 23 ° C 21 ° C % 52 1016mB 0%
06 March 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 19 ° C 23 ° C 21 ° C % 49 1018mB 0%
07 March 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 19 ° C 22 ° C 21 ° C % 49 1015mB 0%
08 March 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 19 ° C 25 ° C 22 ° C % 48 1013mB 0%
09 March 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 26 ° C 25 ° C % 57 1012mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

King Fahad International Airport hotel prices and location on the map