All Continents  »  Oceania  »  Australia  »  Kingsford Smith Airport Details  » Kingsford Smith Airport Weather

Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Sydney Australia

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Kingsford Smith Airport in Sydney, Australia including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at SYD

19 April 2021 Mon
15 ° C / 59°F
Sunny
Sunny
Feels Like : 14 ° C / 58°F
Humidity : % 63
Pressure : 1016 mb
Wind Speed : 13 kmph / 8 miles from WNWWNW
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Kingsford Smith Airport, Sydney, Australia

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
20 April 2021 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 13 ° C 23 ° C 18 ° C % 49 1013mB 0%
21 April 2021 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 15 ° C 20 ° C 17 ° C % 58 1011mB 77%
22 April 2021 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 12 ° C 20 ° C 15 ° C % 51 1013mB 87%
23 April 2021 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 12 ° C 21 ° C 15 ° C % 56 1017mB 0%
24 April 2021 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 13 ° C 20 ° C 16 ° C % 63 1022mB 63%
25 April 2021 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 12 ° C 19 ° C 17 ° C % 71 1028mB 79%
26 April 2021 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 16 ° C 23 ° C 18 ° C % 65 1028mB 0%
27 April 2021 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 16 ° C 19 ° C 17 ° C % 74 1026mB 83%
28 April 2021 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 12 ° C 18 ° C 17 ° C % 68 1026mB 85%
29 April 2021 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 17 ° C 20 ° C 18 ° C % 57 1027mB 0%
30 April 2021 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 ° C 21 ° C 17 ° C % 68 1028mB 0%
01 May 2021 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 13 ° C 21 ° C 17 ° C % 70 1025mB 0%
02 May 2021 Sun Heavy rain Heavy rain 10 ° C 18 ° C 16 ° C % 74 1025mB 87%
03 May 2021 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 15 ° C 17 ° C 15 ° C % 69 1025mB 76%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page