All Continents  »  Oceania  »  Australia  »  Kingsford Smith Airport Details  » Kingsford Smith Airport Weather

Kingsford Smith Airport (SYD) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Sydney Australia

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Kingsford Smith Airport in Sydney, Australia including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at SYD

30 November 2022 Wed
21 ° C / 70°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 21 ° C / 70°F
Humidity : % 49
Pressure : 1016 mb
Wind Speed : 30 kmph / 19 miles from ENEENE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 75

15-day weather forecast for Kingsford Smith Airport, Sydney, Australia

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
30 November 2022 Wed Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 22 ° C 18 ° C % 61 1017mB 0%
01 December 2022 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 16 ° C 23 ° C 19 ° C % 63 1016mB 0%
02 December 2022 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 15 ° C 23 ° C 18 ° C % 69 1018mB 0%
03 December 2022 Sat Sunny Sunny 15 ° C 25 ° C 19 ° C % 72 1018mB 0%
04 December 2022 Sun Sunny Sunny 15 ° C 26 ° C 20 ° C % 73 1017mB 0%
05 December 2022 Mon Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 26 ° C 20 ° C % 77 1014mB 0%
06 December 2022 Tue Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 26 ° C 22 ° C % 78 1011mB 0%
07 December 2022 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 18 ° C 30 ° C 23 ° C % 77 1004mB 85%
08 December 2022 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 16 ° C 20 ° C 18 ° C % 62 1012mB 88%
09 December 2022 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 15 ° C 19 ° C 17 ° C % 59 1019mB 89%
10 December 2022 Sat Sunny Sunny 14 ° C 21 ° C 18 ° C % 60 1017mB 0%
11 December 2022 Sun Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 24 ° C 20 ° C % 70 1011mB 0%
12 December 2022 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 19 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 67 1004mB 87%
13 December 2022 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 18 ° C 24 ° C 20 ° C % 65 1010mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page