All Continents  »  Europe  »  Italy  »  Linate Airport Details  » Linate Airport Weather

Linate Airport (LIN) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Milan Italy

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Linate Airport in Milan, Italy including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at LIN

25 June 2022 Sat
24 ° C / 75°F
Clear
Clear
Feels Like : 26 ° C / 78°F
Humidity : % 61
Pressure : 1013 mb
Wind Speed : 9 kmph / 6 miles from WNWWNW
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Linate Airport, Milan, Italy

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
26 June 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 19 ° C 36 ° C 28 ° C % 52 1014mB 86%
27 June 2022 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 21 ° C 39 ° C 30 ° C % 51 1014mB 79%
28 June 2022 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 20 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 64 1015mB 85%
29 June 2022 Wed Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 37 ° C 27 ° C % 50 1012mB 0%
30 June 2022 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 21 ° C 39 ° C 29 ° C % 47 1011mB 85%
01 July 2022 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 21 ° C 39 ° C 30 ° C % 47 1012mB 82%
02 July 2022 Sat Sunny Sunny 22 ° C 40 ° C 31 ° C % 45 1014mB 0%
03 July 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 24 ° C 43 ° C 33 ° C % 40 1015mB 84%
04 July 2022 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 21 ° C 39 ° C 29 ° C % 65 1014mB 87%
05 July 2022 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 20 ° C 36 ° C 27 ° C % 54 1012mB 76%
06 July 2022 Wed Sunny Sunny 20 ° C 37 ° C 28 ° C % 46 1018mB 0%
07 July 2022 Thu Sunny Sunny 22 ° C 39 ° C 30 ° C % 36 1016mB 0%
08 July 2022 Fri Moderate rain Moderate rain 19 ° C 37 ° C 27 ° C % 52 1013mB 88%
09 July 2022 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 20 ° C 35 ° C 27 ° C % 59 1012mB 89%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page