London Heathrow Airport (LHR) 15 Day Weather Forecast, London United Kingdom

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for London Heathrow Airport in London, United Kingdom including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at LHR

13 July 2024 Sat
14 ° C / 58°F
Overcast
Overcast
Feels Like : 14 ° C / 57°F
Humidity : % 67
Pressure : 1015 mb
Wind Speed : 6 kmph / 4 miles from NNWNNW
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 100

15-day weather forecast for London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
13 July 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 11 ° C 18 ° C 14 ° C % 77 1014mB 90%
14 July 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 11 ° C 21 ° C 16 ° C % 72 1012mB 84%
15 July 2024 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 11 ° C 20 ° C 14 ° C % 83 1012mB 74%
16 July 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 12 ° C 22 ° C 17 ° C % 79 1013mB 86%
17 July 2024 Wed Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 13 ° C 23 ° C 17 ° C % 75 1017mB 0%
18 July 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 15 ° C 20 ° C 17 ° C % 81 1018mB 0%
19 July 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 12 ° C 23 ° C 18 ° C % 61 1021mB 0%
20 July 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 16 ° C 24 ° C 19 ° C % 61 1017mB 61%
21 July 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 14 ° C 16 ° C 14 ° C % 89 1015mB 85%
22 July 2024 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 13 ° C 18 ° C 13 ° C % 82 1015mB 78%
23 July 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 12 ° C 23 ° C 17 ° C % 69 1018mB 79%
24 July 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 14 ° C 23 ° C 18 ° C % 79 1020mB 79%
25 July 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 15 ° C 25 ° C 20 ° C % 79 1022mB 86%
26 July 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 17 ° C 27 ° C 22 ° C % 74 1023mB 89%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

London Heathrow Airport hotel prices and location on the map