All Continents  »  Europe  »  United Kingdom  »  London Heathrow Airport Details  » London Heathrow Airport Weather

London Heathrow Airport (LHR) 15 Day Weather Forecast, London United Kingdom

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for London Heathrow Airport in London, United Kingdom including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at LHR

27 January 2023 Fri
4 ° C / 39°F
Overcast
Overcast
Feels Like : 1 ° C / 33°F
Humidity : % 93
Pressure : 1030 mb
Wind Speed : 9 kmph / 6 miles from NN
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 100

15-day weather forecast for London Heathrow Airport, London, United Kingdom

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
27 January 2023 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 2 ° C 6 ° C 1 ° C % 81 1030mB 0%
28 January 2023 Sat Cloudy Cloudy 1 ° C 5 ° C 2 ° C % 84 1031mB 0%
29 January 2023 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 3 ° C 8 ° C 3 ° C % 86 1026mB 0%
30 January 2023 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 3 ° C 8 ° C 2 ° C % 73 1026mB 0%
31 January 2023 Tue Overcast Overcast 2 ° C 9 ° C 1 ° C % 85 1029mB 0%
01 February 2023 Wed Cloudy Cloudy 4 ° C 9 ° C 3 ° C % 75 1026mB 0%
02 February 2023 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 6 ° C 10 ° C 6 ° C % 82 1032mB 0%
03 February 2023 Fri Sunny Sunny 5 ° C 11 ° C 5 ° C % 81 1035mB 0%
04 February 2023 Sat Sunny Sunny 5 ° C 10 ° C 5 ° C % 78 1038mB 0%
05 February 2023 Sun Overcast Overcast 4 ° C 7 ° C 4 ° C % 76 1040mB 0%
06 February 2023 Mon Sunny Sunny 2 ° C 4 ° C -1 ° C % 60 1040mB 0%
07 February 2023 Tue Sunny Sunny 0 ° C 4 ° C -3 ° C % 57 1037mB 0%
08 February 2023 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 0 ° C 3 ° C -4 ° C % 61 1033mB 73%
09 February 2023 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 1 ° C 4 ° C -3 ° C % 65 1029mB 68%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page