All Continents  »  North America  »  United States  »  California  »  Los Angeles International Airport Details  » Los Angeles International Airport Weather

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Los Angeles United States

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles, United States including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at LAX

23 May 2022 Mon
14 ° C / 57°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 14 ° C / 57°F
Humidity : % 83
Pressure : 1014 mb
Wind Speed : 6 kmph / 4 miles from SWSW
Visibility : 16 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 25

15-day weather forecast for Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
23 May 2022 Mon Sunny Sunny 15 ° C 21 ° C 18 ° C % 74 1013mB 0%
24 May 2022 Tue Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 24 ° C 19 ° C % 69 1009mB 0%
25 May 2022 Wed Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 24 ° C 20 ° C % 68 1011mB 0%
26 May 2022 Thu Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 24 ° C 20 ° C % 70 1013mB 0%
27 May 2022 Fri Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 22 ° C 19 ° C % 69 1015mB 0%
28 May 2022 Sat Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 23 ° C 20 ° C % 68 1011mB 0%
29 May 2022 Sun Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 24 ° C 20 ° C % 68 1007mB 0%
30 May 2022 Mon Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 23 ° C 19 ° C % 68 1007mB 0%
31 May 2022 Tue Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 26 ° C 22 ° C % 50 1007mB 0%
01 June 2022 Wed Sunny Sunny 21 ° C 32 ° C 26 ° C % 30 1008mB 0%
02 June 2022 Thu Sunny Sunny 20 ° C 28 ° C 23 ° C % 51 1009mB 0%
03 June 2022 Fri Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 24 ° C 20 ° C % 64 1009mB 0%
04 June 2022 Sat Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 22 ° C 19 ° C % 67 1011mB 0%
05 June 2022 Sun Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 23 ° C 20 ° C % 68 1012mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page