All Continents  »  North America  »  United States  »  California  »  Los Angeles International Airport Details  » Los Angeles International Airport Weather

Los Angeles International Airport (LAX) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Los Angeles United States

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Los Angeles International Airport in Los Angeles, United States including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at LAX

31 October 2020 Sat
13 ° C / 56°F
Clear
Clear
Feels Like : 13 ° C / 56°F
Humidity : % 80
Pressure : 1016 mb
Wind Speed : 0 kmph / 0 miles from NN
Visibility : 11 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Los Angeles International Airport, Los Angeles, United States

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
31 October 2020 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 18 ° C 29 ° C 26 ° C % 44 1017mB 0%
01 November 2020 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 19 ° C 27 ° C 24 ° C % 34 1019mB 0%
02 November 2020 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 19 ° C 29 ° C 25 ° C % 32 1016mB 0%
03 November 2020 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 20 ° C 26 ° C 25 ° C % 43 1015mB 0%
04 November 2020 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 21 ° C 29 ° C 26 ° C % 36 1017mB 0%
05 November 2020 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 25 ° C 30 ° C 26 ° C % 30 1016mB 0%
06 November 2020 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 15 ° C 26 ° C 25 ° C % 51 1009mB 0%
07 November 2020 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 ° C 23 ° C 19 ° C % 36 1010mB 0%
08 November 2020 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 15 ° C 20 ° C 18 ° C % 38 1012mB 0%
09 November 2020 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 15 ° C 21 ° C 17 ° C % 33 1018mB 0%
10 November 2020 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 13 ° C 25 ° C 19 ° C % 32 1020mB 0%
11 November 2020 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 17 ° C 24 ° C 21 ° C % 32 1018mB 0%
12 November 2020 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 16 ° C 25 ° C 24 ° C % 46 1015mB 0%
13 November 2020 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 ° C 25 ° C 21 ° C % 59 1014mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page