All Continents  »  North America  »  United States  »  Texas  »  Lubbock International Airport Details  » Lubbock International Airport Weather

Lubbock International Airport (LBB) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Lubbock United States

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Lubbock International Airport in Lubbock, United States including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at LBB

31 October 2020 Sat
13 ° C / 56°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 12 ° C / 53°F
Humidity : % 53
Pressure : 1020 mb
Wind Speed : 20 kmph / 13 miles from SWSW
Visibility : 16 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 75

15-day weather forecast for Lubbock International Airport, Lubbock, United States

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
31 October 2020 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 8 ° C 27 ° C 16 ° C % 41 1018mB 0%
01 November 2020 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 9 ° C 18 ° C 12 ° C % 39 1030mB 0%
02 November 2020 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 7 ° C 22 ° C 13 ° C % 47 1028mB 0%
03 November 2020 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 8 ° C 22 ° C 13 ° C % 49 1020mB 0%
04 November 2020 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 11 ° C 29 ° C 18 ° C % 43 1016mB 0%
05 November 2020 Thu Sunny Sunny 13 ° C 27 ° C 20 ° C % 27 1019mB 0%
06 November 2020 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 12 ° C 23 ° C 17 ° C % 47 1015mB 0%
07 November 2020 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 12 ° C 26 ° C 17 ° C % 55 1006mB 0%
08 November 2020 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 ° C 26 ° C 20 ° C % 39 1009mB 0%
09 November 2020 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 ° C 25 ° C 18 ° C % 38 1009mB 0%
10 November 2020 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 3 ° C 12 ° C 5 ° C % 32 1020mB 0%
11 November 2020 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy -1 ° C 10 ° C 0 ° C % 40 1029mB 0%
12 November 2020 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 1 ° C 20 ° C 7 ° C % 41 1016mB 0%
13 November 2020 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 1 ° C 6 ° C -0 ° C % 53 1018mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page