All Continents  »  Asia  »  Philippines  »  Mactan International Airport Details  » Mactan International Airport Weather

Mactan International Airport (CEB) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Cebu Philippines

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Mactan International Airport in Cebu, Philippines including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at CEB

19 April 2024 Fri
28 ° C / 82°F
Clear
Clear
Feels Like : 30 ° C / 87°F
Humidity : % 71
Pressure : 1008 mb
Wind Speed : 11 kmph / 7 miles from ENEENE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 2

15-day weather forecast for Mactan International Airport, Cebu, Philippines

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
19 April 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 26 ° C 31 ° C 31 ° C % 72 1009mB 82%
20 April 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 25 ° C 31 ° C 31 ° C % 71 1009mB 0%
21 April 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 26 ° C 31 ° C 32 ° C % 75 1009mB 87%
22 April 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 27 ° C 31 ° C 33 ° C % 76 1008mB 87%
23 April 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 27 ° C 31 ° C 33 ° C % 75 1009mB 81%
24 April 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 27 ° C 31 ° C 32 ° C % 77 1009mB 83%
25 April 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 27 ° C 31 ° C 33 ° C % 74 1009mB 88%
26 April 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 26 ° C 31 ° C 32 ° C % 75 1009mB 71%
27 April 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 27 ° C 31 ° C 33 ° C % 73 1008mB 86%
28 April 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 27 ° C 31 ° C 33 ° C % 71 1009mB 70%
29 April 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 26 ° C 31 ° C 32 ° C % 72 1010mB 87%
30 April 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 26 ° C 32 ° C 32 ° C % 72 1010mB 69%
01 May 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 26 ° C 31 ° C 32 ° C % 67 1009mB 0%
02 May 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 26 ° C 31 ° C 32 ° C % 70 1010mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Mactan International Airport hotel prices and location on the map