Melville Hall Airport (DOM) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Dominica Dominica

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Melville Hall Airport in Dominica, Dominica including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at DOM

13 July 2024 Sat
27 ° C / 81°F
Patchy rain nearby
Patchy rain nearby
Feels Like : 31 ° C / 88°F
Humidity : % 83
Pressure : 1019 mb
Wind Speed : 23 kmph / 14 miles from ESEESE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.1 mm
Cloud (%) : 86

15-day weather forecast for Melville Hall Airport, Dominica, Dominica

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
12 July 2024 Fri Moderate rain Moderate rain 27 ° C 28 ° C 31 ° C % 83 1017mB 98%
13 July 2024 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 27 ° C 29 ° C 32 ° C % 81 1018mB 92%
14 July 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 27 ° C 29 ° C 32 ° C % 79 1016mB 86%
15 July 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 26 ° C 28 ° C 30 ° C % 79 1016mB 89%
16 July 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 26 ° C 29 ° C 31 ° C % 78 1017mB 89%
17 July 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 26 ° C 28 ° C 30 ° C % 82 1018mB 86%
18 July 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 26 ° C 28 ° C 30 ° C % 78 1018mB 89%
19 July 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 26 ° C 28 ° C 31 ° C % 81 1018mB 89%
20 July 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 27 ° C 29 ° C 31 ° C % 77 1019mB 84%
21 July 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 26 ° C 28 ° C 30 ° C % 74 1017mB 89%
22 July 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 26 ° C 28 ° C 30 ° C % 77 1017mB 82%
23 July 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 27 ° C 29 ° C 31 ° C % 75 1019mB 83%
24 July 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 27 ° C 29 ° C 31 ° C % 79 1019mB 77%
25 July 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 27 ° C 28 ° C 31 ° C % 80 1018mB 86%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Melville Hall Airport hotel prices and location on the map