Minsk National Airport (MSQ) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Minsk Belarus

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Minsk National Airport in Minsk, Belarus including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at MSQ

13 July 2024 Sat
19 ° C / 67°F
Shallow Fog, Mist
Shallow Fog, Mist
Feels Like : 19 ° C / 67°F
Humidity : % 94
Pressure : 1014 mb
Wind Speed : 4 kmph / 2 miles from EE
Visibility : 5 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Minsk National Airport, Minsk, Belarus

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
13 July 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 32 ° C 27 ° C % 73 1012mB 0%
14 July 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 18 ° C 26 ° C 22 ° C % 79 1015mB 80%
15 July 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 17 ° C 25 ° C 21 ° C % 85 1015mB 89%
16 July 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 18 ° C 28 ° C 24 ° C % 70 1015mB 65%
17 July 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 19 ° C 30 ° C 24 ° C % 65 1016mB 0%
18 July 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 15 ° C 24 ° C 20 ° C % 70 1020mB 0%
19 July 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 26 ° C 21 ° C % 65 1018mB 0%
20 July 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 16 ° C 28 ° C 22 ° C % 70 1013mB 61%
21 July 2024 Sun Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 17 ° C 22 ° C 19 ° C % 74 1013mB 0%
22 July 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 14 ° C 22 ° C 18 ° C % 69 1014mB 65%
23 July 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 12 ° C 23 ° C 18 ° C % 59 1015mB 0%
24 July 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 14 ° C 27 ° C 20 ° C % 78 1007mB 85%
25 July 2024 Thu Overcast  Overcast 15 ° C 18 ° C 17 ° C % 88 1010mB 0%
26 July 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 13 ° C 24 ° C 19 ° C % 65 1015mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Minsk National Airport hotel prices and location on the map