All Continents  »  Africa  »  Nigeria  »  Murtala Muhammed Airport Details  » Murtala Muhammed Airport Weather

Murtala Muhammed Airport (LOS) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Lagos Nigeria

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Murtala Muhammed Airport in Lagos, Nigeria including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at LOS

27 January 2023 Fri
26 ° C / 79°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 29 ° C / 84°F
Humidity : % 94
Pressure : 1009 mb
Wind Speed : 4 kmph / 2 miles from SWSW
Visibility : 8 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 25

15-day weather forecast for Murtala Muhammed Airport, Lagos, Nigeria

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
27 January 2023 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 34 ° C 34 ° C % 73 1008mB 87%
28 January 2023 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 32 ° C 33 ° C % 73 1009mB 89%
29 January 2023 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 34 ° C 33 ° C % 70 1009mB 88%
30 January 2023 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 34 ° C 34 ° C % 70 1009mB 81%
31 January 2023 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 36 ° C 34 ° C % 72 1010mB 89%
01 February 2023 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 36 ° C 35 ° C % 70 1010mB 85%
02 February 2023 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 37 ° C 35 ° C % 69 1010mB 81%
03 February 2023 Fri Sunny Sunny 26 ° C 36 ° C 35 ° C % 70 1010mB 0%
04 February 2023 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 35 ° C 35 ° C % 68 1010mB 85%
05 February 2023 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 35 ° C 34 ° C % 69 1010mB 79%
06 February 2023 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 34 ° C 33 ° C % 71 1010mB 79%
07 February 2023 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 32 ° C 32 ° C % 69 1010mB 80%
08 February 2023 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 27 ° C 35 ° C 34 ° C % 69 1010mB 0%
09 February 2023 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 36 ° C 35 ° C % 72 1010mB 78%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page