All Continents  »  Europe  »  Belgium  »  National Airport Details  » National Airport Weather

National Airport (BRU) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Brussels Belgium

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for National Airport in Brussels, Belgium including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at BRU

25 February 2024 Sun
8 ° C / 46°F
Clear
Clear
Feels Like : 5 ° C / 41°F
Humidity : % 71
Pressure : 996 mb
Wind Speed : 13 kmph / 8 miles from EE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for National Airport, Brussels, Belgium

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
25 February 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 5 ° C 9 ° C 3 ° C % 79 999mB 95%
26 February 2024 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 4 ° C 5 ° C 1 ° C % 91 1003mB 94%
27 February 2024 Tue Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 1 ° C 8 ° C 1 ° C % 79 1019mB 0%
28 February 2024 Wed Overcast  Overcast 3 ° C 8 ° C 4 ° C % 81 1023mB 0%
29 February 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 1 ° C 11 ° C 3 ° C % 72 1015mB 0%
01 March 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 4 ° C 9 ° C 2 ° C % 82 1006mB 82%
02 March 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 4 ° C 11 ° C 2 ° C % 79 1005mB 60%
03 March 2024 Sun Overcast  Overcast 3 ° C 10 ° C 5 ° C % 77 1014mB 0%
04 March 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 6 ° C 12 ° C 6 ° C % 68 1013mB 88%
05 March 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 3 ° C 7 ° C 2 ° C % 81 1018mB 88%
06 March 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 1 ° C 9 ° C 2 ° C % 67 1026mB 0%
07 March 2024 Thu Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 3 ° C 13 ° C 5 ° C % 67 1018mB 0%
08 March 2024 Fri Overcast  Overcast 8 ° C 12 ° C 8 ° C % 77 1018mB 0%
09 March 2024 Sat Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 9 ° C 17 ° C 10 ° C % 71 1017mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

National Airport hotel prices and location on the map