All Continents  »  North America  »  United States  »  New Jersey  »  Newark Liberty International Airport Details  » Newark Liberty International Airport Weather

Newark Liberty International Airport (EWR) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Newark United States

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Newark Liberty International Airport in Newark, United States including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at EWR

31 October 2020 Sat
5 ° C / 41°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 2 ° C / 36°F
Humidity : % 65
Pressure : 1035 mb
Wind Speed : 13 kmph / 8 miles from NN
Visibility : 16 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 25

15-day weather forecast for Newark Liberty International Airport, Newark, United States

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
31 October 2020 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 4 ° C 12 ° C 6 ° C % 53 1031mB 0%
01 November 2020 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 7 ° C 14 ° C 8 ° C % 69 1015mB 87%
02 November 2020 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 3 ° C 7 ° C 0 ° C % 52 1005mB 0%
03 November 2020 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 5 ° C 8 ° C 2 ° C % 51 1017mB 88%
04 November 2020 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 5 ° C 15 ° C 9 ° C % 46 1034mB 0%
05 November 2020 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 9 ° C 17 ° C 13 ° C % 68 1030mB 0%
06 November 2020 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 12 ° C 22 ° C 16 ° C % 72 1023mB 0%
07 November 2020 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 16 ° C 24 ° C 20 ° C % 68 1024mB 0%
08 November 2020 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 13 ° C 17 ° C 15 ° C % 79 1028mB 0%
09 November 2020 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 8 ° C 15 ° C 12 ° C % 90 1026mB 89%
10 November 2020 Tue Heavy rain Heavy rain 13 ° C 20 ° C 18 ° C % 94 1008mB 80%
11 November 2020 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 9 ° C 16 ° C 12 ° C % 46 1009mB 0%
12 November 2020 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 2 ° C 7 ° C -0 ° C % 41 1014mB 0%
13 November 2020 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 2 ° C 8 ° C 3 ° C % 44 1022mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page