All Continents  »  Asia  »  Indonesia  »  Ngurah Rai Airport Details  » Ngurah Rai Airport Weather

Ngurah Rai Airport (DPS) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Denpasar Bali Indonesia

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Ngurah Rai Airport in Denpasar Bali, Indonesia including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at DPS

20 September 2021 Mon
26 ° C / 79°F
Patchy rain possible
Patchy rain possible
Feels Like : 29 ° C / 84°F
Humidity : % 83
Pressure : 1011 mb
Wind Speed : 19 kmph / 12 miles from ESEESE
Visibility : 9 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.7 mm
Cloud (%) : 74

15-day weather forecast for Ngurah Rai Airport, Denpasar Bali, Indonesia

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
20 September 2021 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 26 ° C 27 ° C 30 ° C % 79 1012mB 98%
21 September 2021 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 28 ° C 31 ° C % 81 1011mB 94%
22 September 2021 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 31 ° C 31 ° C % 79 1010mB 89%
23 September 2021 Thu Moderate rain Moderate rain 26 ° C 30 ° C 31 ° C % 81 1011mB 88%
24 September 2021 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 30 ° C 31 ° C % 76 1011mB 87%
25 September 2021 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 26 ° C 30 ° C 29 ° C % 72 1010mB 0%
26 September 2021 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 28 ° C 29 ° C % 74 1010mB 87%
27 September 2021 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 28 ° C 30 ° C % 80 1009mB 84%
28 September 2021 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 30 ° C 33 ° C % 84 1009mB 85%
29 September 2021 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 29 ° C 32 ° C % 84 1009mB 89%
30 September 2021 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 30 ° C 33 ° C % 85 1009mB 89%
01 October 2021 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 28 ° C 32 ° C % 82 1009mB 84%
02 October 2021 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 27 ° C 28 ° C 31 ° C % 78 1009mB 88%
03 October 2021 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 26 ° C 27 ° C 30 ° C % 78 1009mB 80%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page