All Continents  »  Asia  »  Philippines  »  Ninoy Aquino International Airport Details  » Ninoy Aquino International Airport Weather

Ninoy Aquino International Airport (MNL) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Manila Philippines

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Ninoy Aquino International Airport in Manila, Philippines including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at MNL

19 April 2024 Fri
31 ° C / 88°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 36 ° C / 96°F
Humidity : % 63
Pressure : 1009 mb
Wind Speed : 11 kmph / 7 miles from SESE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 25

15-day weather forecast for Ninoy Aquino International Airport, Manila, Philippines

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
19 April 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 27 ° C 35 ° C 33 ° C % 57 1009mB 0%
20 April 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 27 ° C 35 ° C 33 ° C % 58 1009mB 0%
21 April 2024 Sun Sunny Sunny 27 ° C 35 ° C 33 ° C % 58 1009mB 0%
22 April 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 26 ° C 35 ° C 34 ° C % 62 1009mB 64%
23 April 2024 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 28 ° C 35 ° C 35 ° C % 64 1008mB 89%
24 April 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 28 ° C 35 ° C 34 ° C % 69 1009mB 84%
25 April 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 28 ° C 35 ° C 35 ° C % 64 1008mB 89%
26 April 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 28 ° C 35 ° C 35 ° C % 61 1008mB 81%
27 April 2024 Sat Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 29 ° C 35 ° C 36 ° C % 61 1007mB 0%
28 April 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 29 ° C 34 ° C 36 ° C % 64 1008mB 79%
29 April 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 29 ° C 35 ° C 36 ° C % 63 1009mB 78%
30 April 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 28 ° C 34 ° C 35 ° C % 65 1009mB 89%
01 May 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 27 ° C 35 ° C 34 ° C % 60 1009mB 0%
02 May 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 28 ° C 32 ° C 34 ° C % 64 1009mB 88%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Ninoy Aquino International Airport hotel prices and location on the map