All Continents  »  North America  »  Mexico  »  Ordaz Details  » Ordaz Weather

Ordaz (PVR) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Puerto Vallarta Mexico

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Ordaz in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at PVR

19 April 2024 Fri
18 ° C / 64°F
Clear
Clear
Feels Like : 18 ° C / 64°F
Humidity : % 37
Pressure : 1011 mb
Wind Speed : 4 kmph / 3 miles from ENEENE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Ordaz, Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
19 April 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 35 ° C 25 ° C % 36 1012mB 0%
20 April 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 35 ° C 25 ° C % 37 1013mB 0%
21 April 2024 Sun Sunny Sunny 17 ° C 34 ° C 25 ° C % 36 1012mB 0%
22 April 2024 Mon Sunny Sunny 19 ° C 34 ° C 25 ° C % 34 1011mB 0%
23 April 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 35 ° C 26 ° C % 28 1012mB 0%
24 April 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 19 ° C 35 ° C 26 ° C % 33 1013mB 0%
25 April 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 35 ° C 25 ° C % 31 1012mB 0%
26 April 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 34 ° C 25 ° C % 35 1011mB 0%
27 April 2024 Sat Overcast  Overcast 17 ° C 34 ° C 24 ° C % 36 1010mB 0%
28 April 2024 Sun Overcast  Overcast 17 ° C 33 ° C 24 ° C % 40 1010mB 0%
29 April 2024 Mon Overcast  Overcast 20 ° C 32 ° C 25 ° C % 43 1010mB 0%
30 April 2024 Tue Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 19 ° C 34 ° C 25 ° C % 39 1009mB 0%
01 May 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 34 ° C 24 ° C % 37 1008mB 0%
02 May 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 18 ° C 34 ° C 25 ° C % 39 1009mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Ordaz hotel prices and location on the map