Ordaz (PVR) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Puerto Vallarta Mexico

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Ordaz in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at PVR

13 July 2024 Sat
28 ° C / 83°F
Overcast
Overcast
Feels Like : 35 ° C / 95°F
Humidity : % 89
Pressure : 1013 mb
Wind Speed : 6 kmph / 4 miles from WNWWNW
Visibility : 24 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 100

15-day weather forecast for Ordaz, Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
12 July 2024 Fri Heavy rain Heavy rain 21 ° C 26 ° C 26 ° C % 94 1012mB 99%
13 July 2024 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 20 ° C 31 ° C 28 ° C % 81 1014mB 89%
14 July 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 21 ° C 32 ° C 29 ° C % 80 1014mB 86%
15 July 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 22 ° C 32 ° C 30 ° C % 74 1014mB 89%
16 July 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 22 ° C 32 ° C 29 ° C % 80 1013mB 85%
17 July 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 21 ° C 31 ° C 27 ° C % 87 1013mB 85%
18 July 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 21 ° C 31 ° C 28 ° C % 82 1013mB 82%
19 July 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 21 ° C 31 ° C 29 ° C % 86 1013mB 88%
20 July 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 21 ° C 30 ° C 28 ° C % 87 1013mB 86%
21 July 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 23 ° C 31 ° C 29 ° C % 78 1013mB 89%
22 July 2024 Mon Moderate rain Moderate rain 22 ° C 29 ° C 28 ° C % 90 1013mB 89%
23 July 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 22 ° C 32 ° C 30 ° C % 81 1013mB 88%
24 July 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 22 ° C 32 ° C 30 ° C % 80 1014mB 87%
25 July 2024 Thu Moderate rain Moderate rain 22 ° C 30 ° C 29 ° C % 84 1014mB 84%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Ordaz hotel prices and location on the map