All Continents  »  North America  »  United States  »  Florida  »  Peter O'Knight Airport Details  » Peter O'Knight Airport Weather

Peter O'Knight Airport (TPF) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Tampa United States

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Peter O'Knight Airport in Tampa, United States including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at TPF

31 October 2020 Sat
24 ° C / 75°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 26 ° C / 78°F
Humidity : % 66
Pressure : 1021 mb
Wind Speed : 20 kmph / 13 miles from ESEESE
Visibility : 16 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 50

15-day weather forecast for Peter O'Knight Airport, Tampa, United States

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
31 October 2020 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 19 ° C 27 ° C 24 ° C % 67 1019mB 0%
01 November 2020 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 23 ° C 28 ° C 27 ° C % 75 1018mB 87%
02 November 2020 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 17 ° C 23 ° C 20 ° C % 59 1021mB 0%
03 November 2020 Tue Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 16 ° C 24 ° C 19 ° C % 56 1022mB 0%
04 November 2020 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 19 ° C 25 ° C 22 ° C % 66 1022mB 0%
05 November 2020 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 21 ° C 28 ° C 26 ° C % 75 1017mB 0%
06 November 2020 Fri Moderate rain Moderate rain 23 ° C 27 ° C 26 ° C % 81 1010mB 76%
07 November 2020 Sat Heavy rain Heavy rain 17 ° C 24 ° C 25 ° C % 90 992mB 85%
08 November 2020 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 16 ° C 26 ° C 26 ° C % 84 994mB 88%
09 November 2020 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 25 ° C 27 ° C 28 ° C % 78 1007mB 69%
10 November 2020 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 24 ° C 27 ° C 27 ° C % 75 1012mB 86%
11 November 2020 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 23 ° C 28 ° C 26 ° C % 71 1014mB 0%
12 November 2020 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 19 ° C 24 ° C 21 ° C % 62 1017mB 0%
13 November 2020 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 18 ° C 27 ° C 24 ° C % 76 1014mB 87%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page