All Continents  »  Asia  »  Thailand  »  Phuket International Airport Details  » Phuket International Airport Weather

Phuket International Airport (HKT) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Phuket Thailand

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Phuket International Airport in Phuket, Thailand including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at HKT

27 May 2024 Mon
34 ° C / 93°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 47 ° C / 116°F
Humidity : % 60
Pressure : 1008 mb
Wind Speed : 6 kmph / 4 miles from WNWWNW
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.4 mm
Cloud (%) : 25

15-day weather forecast for Phuket International Airport, Phuket, Thailand

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
27 May 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 28 ° C 31 ° C 35 ° C % 75 1008mB 84%
28 May 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 28 ° C 31 ° C 34 ° C % 73 1008mB 0%
29 May 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 28 ° C 31 ° C 33 ° C % 72 1008mB 0%
30 May 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 28 ° C 31 ° C 34 ° C % 74 1007mB 74%
31 May 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 28 ° C 31 ° C 34 ° C % 75 1007mB 86%
01 June 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 28 ° C 30 ° C 34 ° C % 78 1007mB 87%
02 June 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 28 ° C 31 ° C 35 ° C % 77 1007mB 83%
03 June 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 28 ° C 31 ° C 35 ° C % 76 1007mB 79%
04 June 2024 Tue Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 28 ° C 31 ° C 35 ° C % 77 1008mB 0%
05 June 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 28 ° C 31 ° C 35 ° C % 77 1010mB 88%
06 June 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 28 ° C 30 ° C 34 ° C % 76 1010mB 83%
07 June 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 28 ° C 30 ° C 33 ° C % 73 1009mB 0%
08 June 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 27 ° C 30 ° C 33 ° C % 71 1008mB 0%
09 June 2024 Sun Sunny Sunny 27 ° C 31 ° C 33 ° C % 73 1008mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Phuket International Airport hotel prices and location on the map