All Continents  »  Africa  »  South Africa  »  Pietermaritzburg Airport Details  » Pietermaritzburg Airport Weather

Pietermaritzburg Airport (PZB) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Pietermaritzburg South Africa

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Pietermaritzburg Airport in Pietermaritzburg, South Africa including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at PZB

28 September 2022 Wed
25 ° C / 76°F
Sunny
Sunny
Feels Like : 26 ° C / 79°F
Humidity : % 62
Pressure : 1022 mb
Wind Speed : 9 kmph / 5 miles from NENE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 14

15-day weather forecast for Pietermaritzburg Airport, Pietermaritzburg, South Africa

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
28 September 2022 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 17 ° C 31 ° C 21 ° C % 79 1022mB 92%
29 September 2022 Thu Sunny Sunny 15 ° C 33 ° C 23 ° C % 65 1016mB 0%
30 September 2022 Fri Sunny Sunny 16 ° C 33 ° C 23 ° C % 68 1013mB 0%
01 October 2022 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 14 ° C 21 ° C 17 ° C % 83 1017mB 76%
02 October 2022 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 ° C 29 ° C 19 ° C % 74 1020mB 0%
03 October 2022 Mon Sunny Sunny 15 ° C 42 ° C 25 ° C % 58 1011mB 0%
04 October 2022 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 13 ° C 25 ° C 17 ° C % 68 1015mB 76%
05 October 2022 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 13 ° C 14 ° C 14 ° C % 94 1022mB 87%
06 October 2022 Thu Moderate rain Moderate rain 13 ° C 24 ° C 17 ° C % 87 1021mB 87%
07 October 2022 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 ° C 33 ° C 22 ° C % 67 1017mB 0%
08 October 2022 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 14 ° C 25 ° C 19 ° C % 73 1021mB 0%
09 October 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 15 ° C 35 ° C 22 ° C % 68 1014mB 84%
10 October 2022 Mon Heavy rain Heavy rain 12 ° C 22 ° C 17 ° C % 87 1011mB 71%
11 October 2022 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 10 ° C 11 ° C 11 ° C % 90 1016mB 74%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page