All Continents  »  North America  »  United States  »  Kansas  »  Pittsburg Municipal Airport Details  » Pittsburg Municipal Airport Weather

Pittsburg Municipal Airport (PTS) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Pittsburg United States

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Pittsburg Municipal Airport in Pittsburg, United States including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at PTS

07 August 2020 Fri
22 ° C / 72°F
Light Rain, Mist
Light Rain, Mist
Feels Like : 25 ° C / 76°F
Humidity : % 91
Pressure : 1020 mb
Wind Speed : 13 kmph / 8 miles from SS
Visibility : 5 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 3.4 mm
Cloud (%) : 100

15-day weather forecast for Pittsburg Municipal Airport, Pittsburg, United States

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
07 August 2020 Fri Moderate or heavy rain shower Moderate or heavy rain shower 18 ° C 28 ° C 25 ° C % 83 1016mB 69%
08 August 2020 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 23 ° C 33 ° C 31 ° C % 70 1016mB 0%
09 August 2020 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 23 ° C 33 ° C 31 ° C % 69 1015mB 85%
10 August 2020 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 23 ° C 33 ° C 32 ° C % 69 1013mB 0%
11 August 2020 Tue Moderate or heavy rain shower Moderate or heavy rain shower 22 ° C 32 ° C 31 ° C % 75 1013mB 82%
12 August 2020 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 20 ° C 31 ° C 27 ° C % 82 1013mB 84%
13 August 2020 Thu Moderate or heavy rain shower Moderate or heavy rain shower 22 ° C 33 ° C 31 ° C % 77 1014mB 81%
14 August 2020 Fri Patchy light rain with thunder Patchy light rain with thunder 22 ° C 33 ° C 31 ° C % 75 1015mB 88%
15 August 2020 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 22 ° C 33 ° C 31 ° C % 73 1014mB 64%
16 August 2020 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 23 ° C 33 ° C 31 ° C % 69 1014mB 0%
17 August 2020 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 22 ° C 31 ° C 30 ° C % 67 1013mB 0%
18 August 2020 Tue Moderate rain at times Moderate rain at times 22 ° C 31 ° C 30 ° C % 67 1012mB 74%
19 August 2020 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 22 ° C 31 ° C 30 ° C % 69 1011mB 0%
20 August 2020 Thu Moderate or heavy rain shower Moderate or heavy rain shower 21 ° C 31 ° C 30 ° C % 68 1012mB 63%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page