All Continents  »  North America  »  United States  »  Philadelphia  »  Pittsburgh International Airport Details  » Pittsburgh International Airport Weather

Pittsburgh International Airport (PIT) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Pittsburgh United States

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Pittsburgh International Airport in Pittsburgh, United States including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at PIT

07 August 2020 Fri
26 ° C / 78°F
Overcast
Overcast
Feels Like : 26 ° C / 79°F
Humidity : % 62
Pressure : 1020 mb
Wind Speed : 0 kmph / 0 miles from NN
Visibility : 16 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.1 mm
Cloud (%) : 100

15-day weather forecast for Pittsburgh International Airport, Pittsburgh, United States

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
07 August 2020 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 17 ° C 30 ° C 23 ° C % 70 1018mB 83%
08 August 2020 Sat Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 18 ° C 29 ° C 24 ° C % 68 1020mB 0%
09 August 2020 Sun Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 18 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 64 1020mB 0%
10 August 2020 Mon Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 21 ° C 33 ° C 28 ° C % 61 1017mB 0%
11 August 2020 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 20 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 72 1014mB 87%
12 August 2020 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 20 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 78 1016mB 88%
13 August 2020 Thu Moderate or heavy rain shower Moderate or heavy rain shower 21 ° C 32 ° C 29 ° C % 75 1018mB 87%
14 August 2020 Fri Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 21 ° C 33 ° C 29 ° C % 66 1018mB 0%
15 August 2020 Sat Light rain shower Light rain shower 21 ° C 27 ° C 25 ° C % 81 1017mB 82%
16 August 2020 Sun Moderate or heavy rain shower Moderate or heavy rain shower 21 ° C 29 ° C 28 ° C % 84 1016mB 87%
17 August 2020 Mon Moderate or heavy rain shower Moderate or heavy rain shower 18 ° C 27 ° C 24 ° C % 83 1017mB 87%
18 August 2020 Tue Moderate rain at times Moderate rain at times 18 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 76 1016mB 88%
19 August 2020 Wed Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 20 ° C 32 ° C 27 ° C % 73 1015mB 0%
20 August 2020 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 21 ° C 28 ° C 25 ° C % 80 1014mB 75%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page