All Continents  »  Europe  »  Portugal  »  Porto Airport Details  » Porto Airport Weather

Porto Airport (OPO) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Porto Portugal

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Porto Airport in Porto, Portugal including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at OPO

25 February 2024 Sun
14 ° C / 57°F
Light Drizzle And Rain
Light Drizzle And Rain
Feels Like : 11 ° C / 52°F
Humidity : % 94
Pressure : 1008 mb
Wind Speed : 26 kmph / 16 miles from WNWWNW
Visibility : 8 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 1.1 mm
Cloud (%) : 75

15-day weather forecast for Porto Airport, Porto, Portugal

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
25 February 2024 Sun Moderate rain Moderate rain 12 ° C 15 ° C 11 ° C % 87 1013mB 99%
26 February 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 9 ° C 12 ° C 7 ° C % 68 1016mB 92%
27 February 2024 Tue Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 8 ° C 14 ° C 8 ° C % 62 1025mB 0%
28 February 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 7 ° C 14 ° C 9 ° C % 74 1025mB 0%
29 February 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 10 ° C 14 ° C 10 ° C % 77 1023mB 88%
01 March 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 10 ° C 13 ° C 9 ° C % 70 1024mB 74%
02 March 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 11 ° C 12 ° C 9 ° C % 81 1015mB 88%
03 March 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 12 ° C 14 ° C 11 ° C % 77 1022mB 88%
04 March 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 11 ° C 14 ° C 11 ° C % 74 1027mB 85%
05 March 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 8 ° C 13 ° C 10 ° C % 65 1027mB 0%
06 March 2024 Wed Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 10 ° C 14 ° C 10 ° C % 70 1022mB 0%
07 March 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 11 ° C 13 ° C 10 ° C % 80 1019mB 88%
08 March 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 11 ° C 14 ° C 11 ° C % 86 1015mB 89%
09 March 2024 Sat Overcast  Overcast 12 ° C 16 ° C 13 ° C % 79 1008mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Porto Airport hotel prices and location on the map