All Continents  »  Europe  »  Czech Republic  »  Prague-Ruzyne Airport Details  » Prague-Ruzyne Airport Weather

Prague-Ruzyne Airport (PRG) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Prague Czech Republic

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Prague-Ruzyne Airport in Prague, Czech Republic including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at PRG

23 May 2022 Mon
20 ° C / 68°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 20 ° C / 68°F
Humidity : % 46
Pressure : 1009 mb
Wind Speed : 15 kmph / 9 miles from SESE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 25

15-day weather forecast for Prague-Ruzyne Airport, Prague, Czech Republic

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
23 May 2022 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 8 ° C 22 ° C 15 ° C % 68 1009mB 68%
24 May 2022 Tue Moderate rain Moderate rain 13 ° C 20 ° C 15 ° C % 83 1008mB 88%
25 May 2022 Wed Moderate rain Moderate rain 11 ° C 20 ° C 14 ° C % 79 1016mB 86%
26 May 2022 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 10 ° C 21 ° C 15 ° C % 66 1021mB 0%
27 May 2022 Fri Sunny Sunny 9 ° C 23 ° C 14 ° C % 70 1019mB 0%
28 May 2022 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 6 ° C 14 ° C 8 ° C % 65 1016mB 87%
29 May 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 7 ° C 11 ° C 6 ° C % 71 1013mB 82%
30 May 2022 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 4 ° C 15 ° C 10 ° C % 73 1010mB 83%
31 May 2022 Tue Sunny Sunny 6 ° C 20 ° C 13 ° C % 64 1015mB 0%
01 June 2022 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 10 ° C 20 ° C 14 ° C % 73 1020mB 72%
02 June 2022 Thu Partly cloudy Partly cloudy 9 ° C 26 ° C 17 ° C % 71 1013mB 0%
03 June 2022 Fri Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 14 ° C 19 ° C 16 ° C % 86 1008mB 88%
04 June 2022 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 14 ° C 21 ° C 16 ° C % 68 1014mB 83%
05 June 2022 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 11 ° C 19 ° C 13 ° C % 72 1018mB 87%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page