All Continents  »  Europe  »  Czech Republic  »  Prague-Ruzyne Airport Details  » Prague-Ruzyne Airport Weather

Prague-Ruzyne Airport (PRG) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Prague Czech Republic

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Prague-Ruzyne Airport in Prague, Czech Republic including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at PRG

25 February 2024 Sun
5 ° C / 41°F
Clear
Clear
Feels Like : 3 ° C / 38°F
Humidity : % 81
Pressure : 1005 mb
Wind Speed : 11 kmph / 7 miles from EE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Prague-Ruzyne Airport, Prague, Czech Republic

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
25 February 2024 Sun Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 2 ° C 10 ° C 5 ° C % 74 1008mB 0%
26 February 2024 Mon Overcast  Overcast 1 ° C 7 ° C 3 ° C % 86 1005mB 0%
27 February 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 3 ° C 9 ° C 4 ° C % 88 1012mB 0%
28 February 2024 Wed Overcast  Overcast 5 ° C 6 ° C 3 ° C % 89 1020mB 0%
29 February 2024 Thu Overcast  Overcast 5 ° C 10 ° C 4 ° C % 87 1019mB 0%
01 March 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 6 ° C 10 ° C 6 ° C % 88 1012mB 88%
02 March 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 6 ° C 8 ° C 6 ° C % 90 1013mB 0%
03 March 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 6 ° C 9 ° C 7 ° C % 91 1011mB 88%
04 March 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 6 ° C 6 ° C 6 ° C % 90 1013mB 88%
05 March 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 5 ° C 9 ° C 6 ° C % 85 1017mB 82%
06 March 2024 Wed Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 5 ° C 10 ° C 7 ° C % 75 1027mB 0%
07 March 2024 Thu Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 5 ° C 11 ° C 6 ° C % 74 1026mB 0%
08 March 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 2 ° C 12 ° C 5 ° C % 69 1025mB 0%
09 March 2024 Sat Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 3 ° C 13 ° C 5 ° C % 71 1025mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Prague-Ruzyne Airport hotel prices and location on the map