All Continents  »  Europe  »  Russia  »  Pulkovo Airport Details  » Pulkovo Airport Weather

Pulkovo Airport (LED) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Saint Petersburg Russia

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Pulkovo Airport in Saint Petersburg, Russia including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at LED

27 May 2024 Mon
10 ° C / 50°F
Sunny
Sunny
Feels Like : 10 ° C / 50°F
Humidity : % 82
Pressure : 1027 mb
Wind Speed : 7 kmph / 4 miles from SESE
Visibility : 10 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Pulkovo Airport, Saint Petersburg, Russia

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
27 May 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 10 ° C 27 ° C 19 ° C % 57 1026mB 84%
28 May 2024 Tue Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 14 ° C 25 ° C 20 ° C % 66 1022mB 82%
29 May 2024 Wed Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 15 ° C 26 ° C 20 ° C % 68 1018mB 89%
30 May 2024 Thu Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 14 ° C 27 ° C 20 ° C % 71 1015mB 89%
31 May 2024 Fri Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 15 ° C 27 ° C 20 ° C % 68 1016mB 76%
01 June 2024 Sat Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 15 ° C 25 ° C 19 ° C % 74 1015mB 69%
02 June 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 13 ° C 25 ° C 18 ° C % 78 1010mB 84%
03 June 2024 Mon Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 11 ° C 21 ° C 16 ° C % 58 1011mB 68%
04 June 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 9 ° C 19 ° C 14 ° C % 58 1017mB 0%
05 June 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 10 ° C 23 ° C 17 ° C % 58 1022mB 0%
06 June 2024 Thu Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 14 ° C 26 ° C 21 ° C % 57 1016mB 0%
07 June 2024 Fri Partly Cloudy  Partly Cloudy 16 ° C 23 ° C 20 ° C % 62 1012mB 0%
08 June 2024 Sat Moderate rain Moderate rain 10 ° C 22 ° C 13 ° C % 83 1004mB 80%
09 June 2024 Sun Patchy rain nearby Patchy rain nearby 7 ° C 14 ° C 9 ° C % 68 1009mB 85%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Pulkovo Airport hotel prices and location on the map