Queen Alia International Airport (AMM) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Amman (AMM) Jordan

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Queen Alia International Airport in Amman (AMM), Jordan including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at AMM

13 July 2024 Sat
19 ° C / 66°F
Haze
Haze
Feels Like : 19 ° C / 66°F
Humidity : % 46
Pressure : 1009 mb
Wind Speed : 4 kmph / 2 miles from NN
Visibility : 5 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 0.0 mm
Cloud (%) : 0

15-day weather forecast for Queen Alia International Airport, Amman (AMM), Jordan

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
13 July 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 24 ° C 33 ° C 28 ° C % 33 1007mB 0%
14 July 2024 Sun Sunny Sunny 20 ° C 31 ° C 26 ° C % 52 1006mB 0%
15 July 2024 Mon Sunny Sunny 20 ° C 33 ° C 27 ° C % 48 1005mB 0%
16 July 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 23 ° C 35 ° C 28 ° C % 30 1006mB 0%
17 July 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 24 ° C 36 ° C 28 ° C % 25 1006mB 0%
18 July 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 23 ° C 35 ° C 28 ° C % 33 1005mB 0%
19 July 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 23 ° C 35 ° C 28 ° C % 31 1003mB 0%
20 July 2024 Sat Sunny Sunny 24 ° C 36 ° C 29 ° C % 30 1003mB 0%
21 July 2024 Sun Sunny Sunny 25 ° C 36 ° C 29 ° C % 27 1005mB 0%
22 July 2024 Mon Sunny Sunny 25 ° C 36 ° C 29 ° C % 28 1007mB 0%
23 July 2024 Tue Sunny Sunny 24 ° C 36 ° C 29 ° C % 30 1006mB 0%
24 July 2024 Wed Sunny Sunny 23 ° C 36 ° C 29 ° C % 31 1004mB 0%
25 July 2024 Thu Sunny Sunny 24 ° C 36 ° C 29 ° C % 28 1004mB 0%
26 July 2024 Fri Sunny Sunny 24 ° C 35 ° C 28 ° C % 30 1008mB 0%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page

Queen Alia International Airport hotel prices and location on the map