All Continents  »  North America  »  United States  »  North Carolina  »  Raleigh/Durham Airport Details  » Raleigh/Durham Airport Weather

Raleigh/Durham Airport (RDU) 15 Day Weather Forecast, Raleigh/Durham United States

Current weather conditions and 15 day weather forecast for Raleigh/Durham Airport in Raleigh/Durham, United States including weather daily high/low temperature, warnings, chance of precipitation, pressure, humidity/wind chill, rain, wind speed, cloud, pressure, and UV index.

Current weather conditions at RDU

07 August 2020 Fri
29 ° C / 84°F
Partly cloudy
Partly cloudy
Feels Like : 31 ° C / 89°F
Humidity : % 70
Pressure : 1020 mb
Wind Speed : 9 kmph / 6 miles from SWSW
Visibility : 16 km
Precipitation (rainfall) : 4.8 mm
Cloud (%) : 75

15-day weather forecast for Raleigh/Durham Airport, Raleigh/Durham, United States

Date Weather forecast Low temperature High temperature Feels like Humidity Pressure Chance of rain
07 August 2020 Fri Moderate or heavy rain shower Moderate or heavy rain shower 24 ° C 31 ° C 30 ° C % 77 1017mB 81%
08 August 2020 Sat Moderate or heavy rain shower Moderate or heavy rain shower 23 ° C 33 ° C 30 ° C % 69 1018mB 89%
09 August 2020 Sun Heavy rain at times Heavy rain at times 25 ° C 36 ° C 32 ° C % 66 1018mB 88%
10 August 2020 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 24 ° C 35 ° C 31 ° C % 65 1016mB 89%
11 August 2020 Tue Moderate rain at times Moderate rain at times 24 ° C 35 ° C 31 ° C % 64 1015mB 87%
12 August 2020 Wed Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 24 ° C 33 ° C 31 ° C % 65 1016mB 70%
13 August 2020 Thu Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 24 ° C 34 ° C 31 ° C % 67 1018mB 77%
14 August 2020 Fri Moderate or heavy rain shower Moderate or heavy rain shower 24 ° C 33 ° C 31 ° C % 73 1017mB 86%
15 August 2020 Sat Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 24 ° C 34 ° C 31 ° C % 73 1016mB 88%
16 August 2020 Sun Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 24 ° C 33 ° C 31 ° C % 74 1016mB 89%
17 August 2020 Mon Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 21 ° C 34 ° C 28 ° C % 75 1016mB 84%
18 August 2020 Tue Patchy rain possible Patchy rain possible 22 ° C 33 ° C 29 ° C % 75 1016mB 81%
19 August 2020 Wed Moderate or heavy rain shower Moderate or heavy rain shower 24 ° C 34 ° C 30 ° C % 70 1016mB 81%
20 August 2020 Thu Moderate or heavy rain shower Moderate or heavy rain shower 24 ° C 34 ° C 30 ° C % 71 1014mB 70%
Weather forecasts are usually fully updated every 3 hours.

Add a link to your web page; copy and paste this html to your web page